Nieuw uit te komen Vrouwenthrillers boeken van 2021 van 1 tot 10

Ontdek de nieuw en opnieuw te verschijnen boeken van 2021 in de categorie Vrouwenthrillers. Een volledige lijst van de nieuwe Vrouwenthrillers boeken van 1 tot 10.

Als je in deze lijst van nieuwe Vrouwenthrillers boeken nog niet je gading vindt kan je ook eens kijken naar onze lijst van best verkochte Vrouwenthrillers boeken van 2021

In deze lijst staan alle soorten nieuw te verschijnen Vrouwenthrillers boeken samen. Klik op de volgende linken om alleen bepaalde soorten boeken te zien: Nieuwe ebooks in 'Vrouwenthrillers' Nieuwe gedrukte boeken in 'Vrouwenthrillers' Nieuwe audioboeken in 'Vrouwenthrillers'

Nederlands | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9789460682735
3.9 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Ski resort van Linda van Rijn (Paperback)
De wintersportreis van Nienke heeft alles weg van een droom, zeker als twee reisgenoten avances maken. Maar de meeste dromen zijn bedrog... Nienke Draaijer kan haar geluk niet op als ze een geheel verzorgde wintersportvakantie naar Oostenrijk wint. Ze vindt skiën geweldig, maar doordat ze haar baan is kwijtgeraakt en haar relatie na vier jaar is verbroken - met de gedwongen verkoop van haar huis tot gevolg - zit ze financieel in een dip. Deze gratis vakantie is precies wat ze nodig heeft. Samen met de andere deelnemers van de groepsreis vertrekt ze naar het ski resort Bad Kleinkirchheim....
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Paperback | 9781472268433
Boek cover Hermit van S. R. White (Paperback)
the international bestseller and stunningly original crime thriller
HE DISAPPEARED FOR 15 YEARS...UNTIL THE DAY OF THE MURDER. *** THE INTERNATIONAL TOP TEN BESTSELLER*** 'Taut, beautifully observed...with an explosive finish.' PETER MAY 'Original, compelling and highly recommended. S. R. White is the real deal.' CHRIS HAMMER 'A fascinating case' SUNDAY TIMES CRIME CLUB PICK After a puzzling death in the wild bushlands of Australia, detective Dana Russo has just 12 hours to interrogate the prime suspect - a silent, inscrutable man found at the scene of the crime, who disappeared without trace 15 years earlier. But where has he been? Why won't...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Paperback | 9781250245502
Boek cover The Wife Upstairs van Rachel Hawkins (Paperback)
Instant New York Times and USA Today Bestseller “Compulsively readable...a gothic thriller laced with arsenic.” ––EW One of the Most Anticipated Books of 2021: CNN • Newsweek • Vulture • PopSugar • Parade • BuzzFeed • E!Online • TimeOut • Woman's Day • Goodreads • She Reads • Good Housekeeping • CrimeReads • Frolic • Hello! • Mystery and Suspense January 2021 Indie Next Pick and #1 LibraryReads Pick A delicious twist on a Gothic classic, The Wife Upstairs pairs Southern charm with atmospheric domestic suspense, perfect for fans of B.A. Paris and Megan Miranda. Meet...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Paperback | 9780062858924
3.6 op 5 sterren
Boek cover The Silent Wife van Karin Slaughter (Paperback)
&;If you&;re into mystery thrillers, then you&;re into Karin Slaughter.&; &;THESKIMM He watches. He waits. He takes. Who will be next . . . THE SILENT WIFE Investigating the killing of a prisoner during a riot inside a state penitentiary, GBI investigator Will Trent is confronted with disturbing information. One of the inmates claims that he is innocent of a brutal attack for which he has always been the prime suspect. The man insists that he was framed by a corrupt law enforcement team led by Jeffrey Tolliver and that the real culprit is still out there&;a serial killer who has...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Paperback | 9781728234236
Boek cover Black Widows van Cate Quinn (Paperback)
"An absolutely thrilling novel. I devoured it over a weekend, unable to put it down. It's a clever and completely original take on a domestic thriller."—Alex Michaelides, author of the #1 New York Times bestseller The Silent Patient "Original, informative, suspenseful—the big three in a literary slam bang."—New York Journal of Books Blake's dead. They say his wife killed him. If so... which one? Polygamist Blake Nelson built a homestead on a hidden stretch of land—a raw paradise in the wilds of Utah—where he lived with his three wives: Rachel, the first wife, obedient and doting to...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Paperback | 9781982154844
Boek cover Fortune and Glory van Janet Evanovich (Paperback)
From &;the most popular mystery writer alive&; (The New York Times), the twenty-seventh thrilling entry in the #1 New York Times bestselling series isn&;t just the biggest case of Stephanie Plum&;s career. It&;s the adventure of a lifetime. When Stephanie&;s beloved Grandma Mazur&;s new husband died on their wedding night, the only thing he left her was a beat-up old easy chair&;and the keys to a life-changing fortune. But as Stephanie and Grandma Mazur search for Jimmy Rosolli&;s treasure, they discover that they&;re not the only ones on the hunt. Two dangerous enemies from the past stand...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Druk: Main | Hardcover | 9781786899859
Boek cover A Corruption of Blood van Ambrose Parry (Hardcover)
Edinburgh. This city will bleed you dry. Dr Will Raven is a man seldom shocked by human remains, but even he is disturbed by the contents of a package washed up at the Port of Leith. Stranger still, a man Raven has long detested is pleading for his help to escape the hangman. Back at 52 Queen Street, Sarah Fisher has set her sights on learning to practise medicine. Almost everyone seems intent on dissuading her from this ambition, but when word reaches her that a woman has recently obtained a medical degree despite her gender, Sarah decides to seek her out. Raven's efforts to prove...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Hardcover | 9781472285645
Boek cover Murder at the Seaview Hotel van Glenda Young (Hardcover)
A murderer comes to Scarborough in this charming cosy crime mystery
The first in a page-turning new cosy crime series from Glenda Young, this unputdownable whodunnit is perfect for fans of Julia Chapman's sixth Dales Detective Agency, Richard Osman's The Thursday Murder Club, Betty Rowlands and Helen Cox. In the charming Yorkshire seaside town of Scarborough, a murder is nothing to sing about... After the death of her husband Tom, Helen Dexter is contemplating her future as the now-sole proprietor of the Seaview hotel. There's an offer from a hotel chain developer to consider, but also a booking from a group of twelve Elvis impersonators, a singing...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken

 

Bovenliggende lijsten: ›› Thrillers & Spanning