Nieuwe artikelen in 'Schaken & Bordspellen' van 1 tot 10

Ontdek de te verschijnen artikelen van 2022 in de categorie Schaken & Bordspellen. Een volledige lijst van de nieuwe producten in 'Schaken & Bordspellen' van 1 tot 10.

Als je in deze lijst van nieuwe Schaken & Bordspellen nog niet je gading vindt kan je ook eens kijken naar onze lijst van best verkochte artikelen in Schaken & Bordspellen van 2022

Engels | E-book | 9780262370271
Boek cover Unboxed van Gordon Calleja (Onbekend)
Board Game Experience and Design
An in-depth exploration of the experience of playing board games and how game designers shape that experience. In Unboxed, Gordon Calleja explores the experience of playing board games and how game designers shape that experience. Calleja examines key aspects of board game experience—the nature of play, attention, rules, sociality, imagination, narrative, materiality, and immersion—to offer a theory of board game experience and a model for understanding game involvement that is relevant to the analysis, criticism, and design of board games. Drawing on interviews with thirty-two leading...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Druk: Revised ed. | Paperback | 9781580423953
5 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Backgammon for Serious Players van Bill Robertie (Paperback)
Two-time world champion Bill Robertie reveals move-by-move insights and powerful concepts used by the world's best players!
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Druk: Revised ed. | Paperback | 9781580423960
Boek cover 51 Chess Openings for Beginners van Bruce Alberston (Paperback)
A perfect introduction to the most important chess openings, perfect for casual players and enthusiastic beginners! Chess openings are the most important part of every novice’s journey—and the most fun to discover. Perfectly targeted for beginning and intermediate players, beginners learn the 51 most common and important openings in easy-to-understand explanations with large diagrams showing key positions along with clear plan of the goals, objectives, and concepts behind the moves. A great book for chess players interested in rapidly improving their game and making chess a more fun and...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Paperback | 9781580423984
Boek cover Winning Chess Tactics van Bill Robertie (Paperback)
Beginning and intermediate players learn how to overwhelm opponents with the power of pins, forks, double attacks, skewers, discovered checks, and other tactics to become winning chess players! Perfect for beginning and intermediate players who want to immediately raise their level of play, Winning Chess Tactics shows them how to destroy opponents with powerful traps and tactics! Readers learn tactics that win pieces, gain massive positional advantages, and overwhelm unprepared players on the other side of the board. Each tactical concept is fully explained using examples, game situations...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9789464201505
Boek cover The Passed Pawn van Efstratios Grivas (Paperback)
Power of the Passer
Every chess player who wishes to improve his level in the difficult subject of chess is obliged to study methodically and understand the existing principles that govern the theory of the opening, middlegame and endgame. Most chess players focus more on the study of opening theory than other aspects of the game. The reasons are probably clear: opening theory is easier to learn and can provide immediate results, although this is based more on the opponent's ignorance than our own abilities. Even for a chess trainer, it is easier to teach some variations from this or that...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Hardcover | 9780593496732
Boek cover Critical Role van Madeleine Roux (Hardcover)
The Mighty Nein--The Nine Eyes of Lucien
Delve into the mind of Critical Role’s most charming villain in this original novel that chronicles Lucien’s early life and his fateful meeting with the Mighty Nein. Lucien has always been able to spin a bad situation to his advantage. From his childhood on the dangerous streets of Shadycreek Run to his years living off the grid and learning blood magic from the Claret Orders, the charismatic blood hunter will find a way to get the upper hand. When Lucien is on a job in the frozen wastelands of Eiselcross with his fellow mercenaries, a rough-and-tumble crew called the Tombtakers, fate...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Paperback | 9781529195910
Boek cover The Armchair General van John Buckley (Paperback)
Can You Defeat the Nazis?
A ground-breaking approach to history where YOU choose the fate of WWII - perfect for readers of Bletchley Park Brainteasers and The GCHQ Puzzle Book. ''An original and exciting approach . . . Buckley is one of our very finest historians.' JAMES HOLLAND ________________________ TAKE THE HOTSEAT Assume the role of real Generals, Leaders, Soldiers and Intelligence Officers in the Allied Forces during WWII, including Winston Churchill and President Eisenhower. EXAMINE THE INTELLIGENCE Explore eight key moments of the war with real contemporaneous intelligence: Britain's Darkest Hour,...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Nederlands | Druk: 1 | E-book | 9789021035260
Boek cover De partizaan van Patrick Worrall (Onbekend)
In het spionnenspel telt elke zet
Het dodelijkste potje schaken ooit… De partizaan van Patrick Worrall is dé historische spionagethriller die je meesleept van Cambridge tot in de groezelige krochten van Moskou, van het oostfront in de Tweede Wereldoorlog tot de bloedstollende Koude Oorlog. Yulia en Michael, twee jonge wonderkinderen aan weerszijden van het IJzeren Gordijn, ontmoeten elkaar op een schaaktoernooi in Londen. Ze weten het nog niet, maar ze staan op het punt deel te nemen aan het dodelijkste spel dat ooit is gespeeld. Ze worden gevolgd door Greta, een meedogenloze verzetsstrijder die jaagt op enkele van de...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Nederlands | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9789021030319
Boek cover De partizaan van Patrick Worrall (Paperback)
In het spionnenspel telt elke zet
Het dodelijkste potje schaken ooit… De partizaan van Patrick Worrall is dé historische spionagethriller die je meesleept van Cambridge tot in de groezelige krochten van Moskou, van het oostfront in de Tweede Wereldoorlog tot de bloedstollende Koude Oorlog. Yulia en Michael, twee jonge wonderkinderen aan weerszijden van het IJzeren Gordijn, ontmoeten elkaar op een schaaktoernooi in Londen. Ze weten het nog niet, maar ze staan op het punt deel te nemen aan het dodelijkste spel dat ooit is gespeeld. Ze worden gevolgd door Greta, een meedogenloze verzetsstrijder die jaagt op enkele van de...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken

 

Bovenliggende lijsten: ›› Quizzen & Spelletjes