Nieuw uit te komen Sciencefiction boeken van 2021 van 1 tot 10

Ontdek de nieuw en opnieuw te verschijnen boeken van 2021 in de categorie Sciencefiction. Een volledige lijst van de nieuwe Sciencefiction boeken van 1 tot 10.

Als je in deze lijst van nieuwe Sciencefiction boeken nog niet je gading vindt kan je ook eens kijken naar onze lijst van best verkochte Sciencefiction boeken van 2021

In deze lijst staan alle soorten nieuw te verschijnen Sciencefiction boeken samen. Klik op de volgende linken om alleen bepaalde soorten boeken te zien: Nieuwe ebooks in 'Sciencefiction' Nieuwe gedrukte boeken in 'Sciencefiction' Nieuwe audioboeken in 'Sciencefiction'

Engels | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9781250073686
Boek cover Stone in the Sky van Cecil Castellucci (Paperback)
Brother Blue. His name, even the color, filled me with a furious fire of pure hatred. Years ago, Tula Bane was beaten and left for dead on a remote space station far from Earth, her home planet. She started with nothing and had no one, but over time, she found a home, a family, and even love. When it's discovered that the abandoned planet beneath the station is abundant with a rare and valuable resource, aliens from across the galaxy race over to strike it rich. With them comes trouble, like the man who nearly killed Tula years ago--the man she has dreamed of destroying ever since. In this...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Paperback | 9780358447689
Boek cover All These Monsters van Amy Tintera (Paperback)
From New York Times best-selling author Amy Tintera, a high-stakes sci-fi adventure about a teen girl who will do anything to escape her troubled home&;even if that means joining a dangerous monster-fighting squad. Perfect for fans of Warcross and Renegades. Seventeen-year-old Clara is ready to fight back. Fight back against her abusive father, fight back against the only life she&;s ever known, and most of all, fight back against scrabs, the earth-dwelling monsters that are currently ravaging the world. So when an opportunity arises for Clara to join an international monster-fighting...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9781401296414 | Batman
4 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Catwoman: Soulstealer van Sarah J. Maas (Paperback)
The Graphic Novel
Luke Fox has been looking for just the right opportunity to show Batman he can protect the city from Gotham s worst as Batwing. When several high-profile fundraisers are disturbed, Luke s clandestine activities clash with his parents expectations. As a scion of one of Gotham s finest families, he s expected to attend these events with pride. As Batwing, he s trying to stop a new team of villains from ruining his mother s plans. Now he feels permanently one step behind Will Selina have what it takes to outsmart Batwing before it s too late? Or will she be the final victim of her greatest...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Hardcover | 9781419745560
Boek cover Jelly van Clare Rees (Hardcover)
A survival story unlike anything you&;ve ever read&;perfect for fans of Patrick Ness and Rory Power The biggest problem with being trapped on a jellyfish isn&;t what you&;d expect. You get over the fear of death (because you start looking forward to it) and the smell of fish (because it quickly becomes your breakfast, lunch, and dinner). Boredom is an issue, sure, but it&;s not the main one; the biggest problem is not being able to get away from everyone. Martha is stuck on the back of the jellyfish and has been for a long time. She and everyone else living there don&;t know how exactly...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Paperback | 9781984835222
5 op 5 sterren
Boek cover The Kinder Poison van Natalie Mae (Paperback)
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Druk: 10th Anniversary edition | Paperback | 9780008468958
4.5 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Insurgent (Divergent Trilogy, Book 2) van Veronica Roth (Paperback)
The thrilling second book in the internationally bestselling Divergent series that inspired a series of major motion pictures starring Shailene Woodley. This special 10th anniversary edition features exclusive content from Veronica Roth and a beautiful reimagined cover art from award-winning illustrator Victo Ngai. As war surges in the factions of dystopian Chicago all around her, Tris attempts to save those she loves - and herself - while grappling with haunting questions of grief and forgiveness, identity and loyalty, politics and love. In times of...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Hardcover | 9781250806918
4.6 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Carry on van Rainbow Rowell (Hardcover)
Bookshelf Edition
Rainbow Rowell's #1 New York Times bestseller Carry On, now available in this special bookshelf edition with a brand new case stamp and designed endpapers! Simon Snow is the worst Chosen One who's ever been chosen. That's what his roommate, Baz, says. And Baz might be evil and a vampire and a complete git, but he's probably right. Half the time, Simon can't even make his wand work, and the other half, he starts something on fire. His mentor's avoiding him, his girlfriend broke up with him, and there's a magic-eating monster running around, wearing Simon's face. Baz would be having a field...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Nederlands | Druk: 1 | Hardcover | 9789463492492
Boek cover Touching Juliette  -   Touching Juliette-boxset (deel 4+5+6) van Tahereh Mafi (Hardcover)
Maak de serie compleet met deze tweede boxset van Touching Juliette De boeken uit de Touching Juliette-serie staan wereldwijd bekend om hun prachtige covers en vele fans hebben de boeken graag op hun plank staan – en naast eyecatchers in de kast zijn het natuurlijk ook steengoede verhalen. Deze boxset bevat deel 4, 5 en 6 van de Touching Juliette-serie: 'Heel me', 'Weersta me' en 'Verbeeld me'. De tussendelen 'Schaduw me' en 'Onthul me' zijn toegevoegd aan deel 4 en 5.
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken

 

Bovenliggende lijsten: ›› Young Adult