Nieuw uit te komen Kinderboeken van 2021 van 1 tot 10

Ontdek de nieuw en opnieuw te verschijnen boeken van 2021 in de categorie Kinderboeken. Een volledige lijst van de nieuwe Kinderboeken van 1 tot 10.

Als je in deze lijst van nieuwe Kinderboeken nog niet je gading vindt kan je ook eens kijken naar onze lijst van best verkochte Kinderboeken van 2021

In deze lijst staan alle soorten nieuw te verschijnen Kinderboeken samen. Klik op de volgende linken om alleen bepaalde soorten boeken te zien: Nieuwe ebooks in 'Kinderboeken' Nieuwe gedrukte boeken in 'Kinderboeken' Nieuwe audioboeken in 'Kinderboeken'

3 - 12 jaar | 1 tot 1 spelers | 30 minuten | Standaard editie

J. Jacobs
5 op 5 sterren
Afbeelding van Kinderboeken Rubinstein Gouden boekje - Gouden boekje. Kippetje tok. 3+ speelgoed
Rubinstein Gouden boekje - Gouden boekje. Kippetje tok. 3+
›› meer info en gelijkaardig speelgoed
Nederlands | Druk: 1 | Hardcover | 9789401454056
Boek cover De wereld volgens mijn kat van Floor Rieder (Hardcover)
In dit boek kun je alles ontdekken over katten! Welke katten zijn beroemd en waarom? Waarom is er vaak bijgeloof rond katten? Wat kunnen ze meten met hun snorharen? Wat zijn hun eigenaardigheden? Waarom komen katten altijd op hun pootjes terecht? Voor iedereen die thuis een kat heeft of er graag een zou willen.
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Luisterboek op CD | 9781338656008
Boek cover Captain Underpants and the Tyrannical Retaliation of the Turbo Toilet 2000 van Dav Pilkey (Onbekend)
Laugh out loud with Captain Underpants, the #1 New York Times bestselling series from Dav Pilkey, the creator of Dog Man! Just when you thought it was safe to flush, the Turbo Toilet 2000 strikes back! The carnivorous commode known for devouring everything in its path has built up a real appetite... for REVENGE! Luckily, the fate of humanity is once again in the hands of George and Harold and their annoying nemesis Melvin Sneedly. Will Wedgie Power prevail? Or will the amazing Captain Underpants be flushed away forever?
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Luisterboek op CD | 9781094169347
4 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark van Alvin Schwartz (Onbekend)
Three Books to Chill Your Bones
The complete iconic anthology series of horror tales that's now a feature film! Narrated by Patton Oswalt, Melissa McBride, and Alex Brightman, this collection includes all three of Alvin Schwartz's classic story collections: Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark, More Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark, and Scary Stories 3. Walking corpses, dancing bones, knife-wielding madmen, and narrow escapes from death—they're all here in this chilling collection of ghost stories, collected and retold by folklorist Alvin Schwartz. These horrific tales are guaranteed to raise goosebumps. Let the faint...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Luisterboek op CD | 9781094170336
Boek cover The Noblemans Guide to Scandal and Shipwrecks van Mackenzi Lee (Onbekend)
Return to the enchanting world of the Montague siblings in the finale to the New York Times bestselling and Stonewall Honor-winning series, featuring a teenage Adrian Montague as he desperately seeks the now adult Monty and Felicity—the older siblings he never knew he had. The sole heir to his family’s fortune, Adrian Montague desperately wants to be free—from his father’s high expectations; the grief of losing his beloved mother; and the constant war being waged inside his mind. Adrian was diagnosed with hysteria at a young age and it’s always been kept a secret. But when he has a...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Luisterboek op CD | 9781094170343
Boek cover The Noblemans Guide to Scandal and Shipwrecks van Mackenzi Lee (Onbekend)
Return to the enchanting world of the Montague siblings in the finale to the New York Times bestselling and Stonewall Honor-winning series, featuring a teenage Adrian Montague as he desperately seeks the now adult Monty and Felicity—the older siblings he never knew he had. The sole heir to his family’s fortune, Adrian Montague desperately wants to be free—from his father’s high expectations; the grief of losing his beloved mother; and the constant war being waged inside his mind. Adrian was diagnosed with hysteria at a young age and it’s always been kept a secret. But when he has a...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Druk: Library Edition | Luisterboek op CD | 9781094169330
4 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark van Alvin Schwartz (Onbekend)
Three Books to Chill Your Bones
The complete iconic anthology series of horror tales that's now a feature film! Narrated by Patton Oswalt, Melissa McBride, and Alex Brightman, this collection includes all three of Alvin Schwartz's classic story collections: Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark, More Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark, and Scary Stories 3. Walking corpses, dancing bones, knife-wielding madmen, and narrow escapes from death—they're all here in this chilling collection of ghost stories, collected and retold by folklorist Alvin Schwartz. These horrific tales are guaranteed to raise goosebumps. Let the faint...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Nederlands | Druk: 1 | Hardcover | 9789493216211
Boek cover Sloddervos 1 -   Sloddervos van Dinand Woesthoff (Hardcover)
De verborgen magische wereld achter onze werkelijkheid is aan het afsterven. Als de mythische wereld sterft, sterft alle leven op aarde. Er is maar één iemand die beide werelden kan redden... In Sloddervos gaat Rhona op zoek naar de verborgen mythische wereld achter onze werkelijkheid en komt erachter dat die aan het afsterven is. En als die magische wereld van wezens en goden sterft, sterft de aarde en alles wat daarop leeft. Er is er mmar een die beide werelden kan redden: RHONA, DE SLODDERVOS. Sloddervos is hét avonturenboek van nu over durven te leren geloven in jezelf en in alles...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Nederlands | Druk: 1 | Hardcover | 9789401471282
Boek cover De zon van Peter Goes (Hardcover)
Van zonnegoden tot sterrenkijkers
Elke dag vliegt een gigantische vuurbal door de lucht. We schenken er nauwelijks aandacht aan. Toch maken de stralen van de zon leven op aarde mogelijk. Kijken in de zon is gevaarlijk. Maar kijk in dit boek en ontdek hoe de zon ons eeuwenlang vormt tot wie we zijn!
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Paperback | 9780062821911
Boek cover The Ever Cruel Kingdom van Rin Chupeco (Paperback)
From the author of The Bone Witch, the thrilling sequel to The Never Tilting World spins elemental magic, fierce sisterhood, and vast, incredible landscapes into a YA fantasy epic perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir. After a treacherous journey and a life-shattering introduction to a twin neither knew she had, sisters Haidee and Odessa expected to emerge from the Great Abyss to a world set right. But though the planet is turning once again, the creatures of the abyss refuse to rest without another goddess&;s sacrifice. To break the cycle, Haidee and Odessa need answers...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken