Nieuw uit te komen boeken in Literatuur en Romans van 2021 van 1 tot 10

Ontdek de nieuw en opnieuw te verschijnen boeken van 2021 in de categorie Literatuur & Romans. Een volledige lijst van de nieuwe boeken in Literatuur en Romans van 1 tot 10.

Als je in deze lijst van nieuwe boeken in Literatuur en Romans nog niet je gading vindt kan je ook eens kijken naar onze lijst van best verkochte boeken in Literatuur en Romans van 2021

In deze lijst staan alle soorten nieuw te verschijnen boeken in Literatuur en Romans samen. Klik op de volgende linken om alleen bepaalde soorten boeken te zien: Nieuwe ebooks in 'Literatuur & Romans' Nieuwe gedrukte boeken in 'Literatuur & Romans' Nieuwe audioboeken in 'Literatuur & Romans'

Engels | Druk: Re-issue | Paperback | 9781849834063 | 336 pagina's
4 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Lucia, Lucia van Adriana Trigiani (Paperback)
Lucia Sartori is the beautiful twenty-five-year-old daughter of a fine Italian immigrant family in Greenwich Village, New York, in 1950. Fuelled by the post-war boom, in which talented girls with ambition are encouraged to follow their dreams, Lucia becomes an apprentice for a made-to-wear clothing designer at a chic department store on Fifth Avenue. Though she is sought after as a potential wife by the best Italian families, Lucia stays her course and works hard, determined to have a career. She juggles the roles of dutiful daughter and ambitious working girl perfectly. When a handsome...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Luisterboek | 9780008470388
Boek cover The Blood Tide (DS Max Craigie Scottish Crime Thrillers, Book 2) van Neil Lancaster (Onbekend)
Max, Janie and Ross return in the second gripping novel in this explosive Scottish crime series. PRE-ORDER NOW You get away with murder. In a remote sea loch on the west coast of Scotland, a fisherman vanishes without trace. His remains are never found. You make people disappear. A young man jumps from a bridge in Glasgow and falls to his death in the water below. DS Max Craigie uncovers evidence that links both victims. But if he can’t find out what cost them their lives, it won’t be long before more bodies turn up at the morgue… You come back for revenge. Soon cracks start...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | E-book | 9780008470371
Boek cover The Blood Tide (DS Max Craigie Scottish Crime Thrillers, Book 2) van Neil Lancaster (Onbekend)
Max, Janie and Ross return in the second gripping novel in this explosive Scottish crime series. PRE-ORDER NOW You get away with murder. In a remote sea loch on the west coast of Scotland, a fisherman vanishes without trace. His remains are never found. You make people disappear. A young man jumps from a bridge in Glasgow and falls to his death in the water below. DS Max Craigie uncovers evidence that links both victims. But if he can’t find out what cost them their lives, it won’t be long before more bodies turn up at the morgue… You come back for revenge. Soon cracks start...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Nederlands | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9789401615877
Boek cover De zeven zussen 8 - Atlas van Lucinda Riley (Paperback)
Het verhaal van Pa Salt
In Atlas, het achtste en laatste deel van de Zeven zussen-serie van Lucinda Riley, wordt de vraag beantwoord wie Pa Salt is en waarom hij de zussen heeft geadopteerd. De roman Atlas – Het verhaal van Pa Salt is het achtste deel in de bestsellerreeks De zeven zussen van Lucinda Riley. In dit laatste boek in de serie wordt de vraag beantwoord wie Pa Salt is en waarom hij de zussen heeft geadopteerd. ‘Een verslavende serie. Een zoektocht naar liefde en identiteit vol exotische locaties, glamour en mystiek. Heerlijk!’ – Margriet ‘Leest als een trein.’ – Libelle
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Druk: Large type / large print edition | Hardcover | 9781432893910
Boek cover Olga Dies Dreaming van Xochitl Gonzalez (Hardcover)
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Druk: Large type / large print edition | Hardcover | 9781432894993 | Marvel
Boek cover The Christie Affair van Nina De Gramont (Hardcover)
Nina de Gramont's The Christie Affair is a beguiling novel of star-crossed lovers, heartbreak, revenge, and murder&;and a brilliant re-imagination of one of the most talked-about unsolved mysteries of the twentieth century. Every story has its secrets. Every mystery has its motives. &;A long time ago, in another country, I nearly killed a woman. It's a particular feeling, the urge to murder. It takes over your body so completely, it's like a divine force, grabbing hold of your will, your limbs, your psyche. There's a joy to it. In retrospect, it's frightening, but I daresay in the...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Druk: Large type / large print edition | Hardcover | 9781432894566
Boek cover Guild Boss van Jayne Castle (Hardcover)
Welcome to Illusion Town on the colony world of Harmony&;like Las Vegas on Earth, but way more weird. Living in this new, alien world doesn't stop the settlers from trying to re-create what they've left behind. Case in point&;weddings are still the highlight of any social calendar. But it's the after-party that turns disastrous for Lucy Bell. Kidnapped and drugged as she leaves the party, she manages to escape&;only to find herself lost in the mysterious, alien underground maze of glowing green tunnels beneath Illusion Town. She's been surviving on determination and cold pizza, scavenged...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Nederlands | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9789029732666
Boek cover Langs een verre kust van Karen Kingsbury (Paperback)
Langs een verre kust van Karen Kingsbury is een meeslepende roman over een crimineel netwerk, een undercoveragent en een gefingeerde liefde. Als kind werd Eliza Lawrence meegesleurd in de onderstroom van de Caribische zee en gered door de tiener Jack Ryder, die met zijn familie vakantie vierde. Tien jaar later woornt Eliza nog steeds op de Cariben. Na het verlies van haar moeder en broertje, is Eliza op haar vader aangewezen en gaat ze bij hem wonen. Daar ontdekt ze dat hij bezig is met allerlei duistere praktijken, waar ze zelf ook slachtoffer van lijkt te worden. Ze wordt beperkt in...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Nederlands | Druk: 1 | E-book | 9789029732673
Boek cover Langs een verre kust van Karen Kingsbury (Onbekend)
Een roman vol spanning en romantiek, die zich afspeelt midden in de Caribische zee. Langs een verre kust van Karen Kingsbury is een meeslepende roman over een crimineel netwerk, een undercoveragent en een gefingeerde liefde. Als kind werd Eliza Lawrence meegesleurd in de onderstroom van de Caribische zee en gered door de tiener Jack Ryder, die met zijn familie vakantie vierde. Tien jaar later woornt Eliza nog steeds op de Cariben. Na het verlies van haar moeder en broertje, is Eliza op haar vader aangewezen en gaat ze bij hem wonen. Daar ontdekt ze dat hij bezig is met allerlei...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | E-book | 9781802809961
Boek cover The Life You Left Behind van Debbie Howells (Onbekend)
A breathtaking story of love, loss and happiness from Sunday Times bestseller Debbie Howells
A heartbreaking, life-affirming novel for fans of Mhairi McFarlane's Last Night and Holly Miller's The Sight of You.** Two strangers. One missed flight. It only takes a moment to change a life. One year ago Casey Cassidy was happy. She had great friends, a wonderful teaching job and a busy life - until with one missed flight, everything changes. One year later Casey knows what it means to find that once-in-a-lifetime love people dream of. But when Ben leaves, her heart is shattered. Left facing a year of firsts without him, piecing her life back together seems impossible. But...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken