Nieuw uit te komen Young Adult boeken van 2021 van 1 tot 10

Ontdek de nieuw en opnieuw te verschijnen boeken van 2021 in de categorie Young Adult. Een volledige lijst van de nieuwe Young Adult boeken van 1 tot 10.

Als je in deze lijst van nieuwe Young Adult boeken nog niet je gading vindt kan je ook eens kijken naar onze lijst van best verkochte Young Adult boeken van 2021

In deze lijst staan alle soorten nieuw te verschijnen Young Adult boeken samen. Klik op de volgende linken om alleen bepaalde soorten boeken te zien: Nieuwe ebooks in 'Young Adult' Nieuwe gedrukte boeken in 'Young Adult' Nieuwe audioboeken in 'Young Adult'

Engels | Luisterboek op CD | 9781094170336
Boek cover The Noblemans Guide to Scandal and Shipwrecks van Mackenzi Lee (Onbekend)
Return to the enchanting world of the Montague siblings in the finale to the New York Times bestselling and Stonewall Honor-winning series, featuring a teenage Adrian Montague as he desperately seeks the now adult Monty and Felicity—the older siblings he never knew he had. The sole heir to his family’s fortune, Adrian Montague desperately wants to be free—from his father’s high expectations; the grief of losing his beloved mother; and the constant war being waged inside his mind. Adrian was diagnosed with hysteria at a young age and it’s always been kept a secret. But when he has a...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Luisterboek op CD | 9781094170343
Boek cover The Noblemans Guide to Scandal and Shipwrecks van Mackenzi Lee (Onbekend)
Return to the enchanting world of the Montague siblings in the finale to the New York Times bestselling and Stonewall Honor-winning series, featuring a teenage Adrian Montague as he desperately seeks the now adult Monty and Felicity—the older siblings he never knew he had. The sole heir to his family’s fortune, Adrian Montague desperately wants to be free—from his father’s high expectations; the grief of losing his beloved mother; and the constant war being waged inside his mind. Adrian was diagnosed with hysteria at a young age and it’s always been kept a secret. But when he has a...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Paperback | 9780823449286
Boek cover Palace of Silver van Hannah West (Paperback)
A Nissera Novel
Two queens confront the ultimate choice as a rebellion emerges against a dangerous despot - and both sides want them dead. When the world of magic is under threat, is loyalty worth their lives? Wickedness awaits in this exhilarating installment in the acclaimed Nissera Chronicles. Return to Nissera, land of three kingdoms and home to spectacular magic. An uneasy peace reigns now that Valory has vanquished the Moth King and settled into her rightful place as queen of Calgoran. New leaders Glisette and Kadri hope to usher the neighboring kingdoms into an era of healing and prosperity. All...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Paperback | 9781250802675
Boek cover Ruinsong van Julia Ember (Paperback)
In Julia Ember's dark and lush LGBTQ+ romantic fantasy Ruinsong, two young women from rival factions must work together to reunite their country, as they wrestle with their feelings for each other. Her voice was her prison… Now it’s her weapon. In a world where magic is sung, a powerful mage named Cadence has been forced to torture her country's disgraced nobility at her ruthless queen's bidding. But when she is reunited with her childhood friend, a noblewoman with ties to the underground rebellion, she must finally make a choice: Take a stand to free their country from...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Paperback | 9780358547686
Boek cover The Ravens van Danielle Paige (Paperback)
From New York Times best-selling authors Kass Morgan and Danielle Paige comes a thrilling, dark contemporary fantasy about a prestigious sorority of witches and two girls caught up in its world of sinister magic and betrayals. At first glance, the sisters of ultra-exclusive Kappa Rho Nu&;the Ravens&;seem like typical sorority girls. Ambitious, beautiful, and smart, they&;re the most powerful girls on Westerly College&;s Savannah, Georgia, campus. But the Ravens aren&;t just regular sorority girls. They&;re witches. Scarlett Winter has always known she&;s a witch&;and she&;s determined...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Paperback | 9780358569817
Boek cover Hearts, Strings, and Other Breakable Things van Jacqueline Firkins (Paperback)
In this charming debut about first love and second chances, a young girl gets caught between the boy next door and a playboy. Perfect for fans of To All The Boys I&;ve Loved Before. Mansfield, Massachusetts, is the last place seventeen-year-old Edie Price wants to spend her final summer before college. It&;s the home of wealthy suburban mothers and prima donnas like Edie&;s cousins, who are determined to distract her from her mother&;s death with cute boys and Cinderella-style makeovers. She&;s got her own plans, and they don&;t include any prince charming. But as she dives into...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Paperback | 9781481495134
5 op 5 sterren
Boek cover The Lost Book of the White van Cassandra Clare (Paperback)
From #1 New York Times bestselling authors Cassandra Clare and Wesley Chu comes the second book in the Eldest Curses series and a thrilling adventure for High Warlock Magnus Bane and Alec Lightwood, for whom a death-defying mission into the heart of evil is not just a job, it&;s also a romantic getaway. The Lost Book of the White is a Shadowhunters novel. Life is good for Magnus Bane and Alec Lightwood. They&;re living together in a fabulous loft, their warlock son, Max, has started learning to walk, and the streets of New York are peaceful and quiet&;as peaceful and quiet as they ever are,...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Paperback | 9781534457706
Boek cover These Violent Delights van Chloe Gong (Paperback)
Perfect for fans of The Last Magician and Descendant of the Crane, this heart-stopping, &;deliciously dark&; (Natasha Ngan, New York Times bestselling author of Girls of Paper and Fire) debut is an imaginative Romeo and Juliet retelling set in 1920s Shanghai, with rival gangs and a monster in the depths of the Huangpu River. The year is 1926, and Shanghai hums to the tune of debauchery. A blood feud between two gangs runs the streets red, leaving the city helpless in the grip of chaos. At the heart of it all is eighteen-year-old Juliette Cai, a former flapper who has returned to assume her...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Paperback | 9781534469327
Boek cover Fall into Me van Mila Gray (Paperback)
An unexpected and searing romance unfolds between a young recording artist and her ex-Marine bodyguard trying to outrun his difficult past in this wrenching novel from the author of Come Back to Me and Run Away with Me. Luna is one of the most famous singer-songwriters in the world. But she&;s barely keeping it together. Demands from her family, friends, and fans have all become too much. Especially when she starts receiving threatening messages from a dangerous stalker. That&;s when Will comes into the picture. A Marine who has just returned from a tour in Afghanistan, Will is unsure what...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Paperback | 9781534462465
Boek cover Rent a Boyfriend van Gloria Chao (Paperback)
To All the Boys I&;ve Loved Before meets The Farewell in this &;entertaining and nuanced&; (Kirkus Reviews) romantic comedy about a college student who hires a fake boyfriend to appease her traditional Taiwanese parents, to disastrous results, from the acclaimed author of American Panda. Chloe Wang is nervous to introduce her parents to her boyfriend, because the truth is, she hasn&;t met him yet either. She hired him from Rent for Your &;Rents, a company specializing in providing fake boyfriends trained to impress even the most traditional Asian parents. Drew Chan&;s passion is art, but...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken