Boek cover The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue Export Edition van V.E. Schwab

The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue Export Edition

17,49
4.5 op 5 sterren
uitgever Titan Books Ltd
Taal Engels
Bindwijze Paperback
Afmetingen Afmeting: 23,3 x 15,2 x 4,2 cm
Aantal paginas 336 pagina's
Illustraties Nee
Auteur(s) V.E. Schwab
Uitgever Titan Books Ltd
Gewicht 685 g
Studieboek Nee
Verpakking breedte 152 mm
Verpakking hoogte 42 mm
Verpakking lengte 233 mm

Boekbeschrijving

Addie La Rue has learnt the hard way that deals with the devil are tricky things. Immortal but eternally invisible and forgotten by people, Addie exists only as a muse for artists throughout history. The only person who remembers her is the devil, who visits every year on the anniversary of their deal. Until one day, in a bookshop in New York, she meets a boy who remembers her.

Gelijkaardige boeken

4.6 op 5 sterren
Boek cover It Ends With Us van Colleen Hoover
The emotional #1 Sunday Times bestseller
SOMETIMES the ONE WHO LOVES YOU IS the ONE WHO HURTS YOU the MOST. Lily hasnt always had it easy, but thats never stopped her from working hard for...
›› meer info
4.5 op 5 sterren
Boek cover One of Us is Lying van Karen Mcmanus
TikTok made me buy it
The International bestseller by Karen M. McManus Five students go to detention. Only four leave alive. Yale hopeful Bronwyn has never publicly...
›› meer info
4.5 op 5 sterren
Boek cover The Song of Achilles van Madeline Miller
Bloomsbury Modern Classics
**OVER 1.5 MILLION COPIES SOLD** WINNER OF THE ORANGE WOMEN'S PRIZE FOR FICTION THE INTERNATIONAL SENSATION A SUNDAY TIMES AND NEW YORK TIMES...
›› meer info
4.2 op 5 sterren
Boek cover They Both Die at the End van Adam Silvera
TikTok made me buy it! The international No.1 bestseller
A love story with a difference - an unforgettable tale of life, loss and making each day count in the INTERNATIONAL NO. 1 BESTSELLING book of TIKTOK...
›› meer info
4.7 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Six of Crows Boxed Set van Leigh Bardugo
Six of Crows, Crooked Kingdom
The gripping Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom duology from #1 New York Times Bestselling YA author Leigh Bardugo, is now available in a stunning...
›› meer info
4.4 op 5 sterren
Boek cover The Midnight Library van Matt Haig
The No.1 Sunday Times bestseller and worldwide phenomenon
THE SUNDAY TIMES NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING WORLDWIDE PHENOMENON READERS' MOST LOVED BOOK OF 2021 WINNER OF THE GOODREADS CHOICE AWARD FOR FICTION ...
›› meer info
4.7 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Red, White & Royal Blue van Casey Mcquiston
A Novel
* Instant NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY bestseller * * GOODREADS CHOICE AWARD WINNER for BEST DEBUT and BEST ROMANCE of 2019 * * BEST BOOK OF THE...
›› meer info
4.5 op 5 sterren
Boek cover The Shadows Between Us van Tricia Levenseller
They still haven't found the body of the first and only boy who broke Alessandra's heart - and they never will. Since then, all of her relationships...
›› meer info
4.5 op 5 sterren
Boek cover The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue van V. E. Schwab
V.E. Schwab
A Sunday Times-bestselling, award-nominated genre-defying tour-de-force of Faustian bargains, for fans of The Time Traveler's Wife and Life After...
›› meer info
4.5 op 5 sterren
Boek cover The Invisible Life of Addie Larue van V. E. Schwab
In the vein of the Time Traveler’s Wife and Life After Life, the Invisible Life of Addie LaRue is New York Times Bestselling author V. E. Schwab’s...
›› meer info