Boek cover The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue Export Edition van V.E. Schwab (Paperback)

The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue Export Edition

Engels | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9781789095593
Paperback 17,99
4.5 op 5 sterren
uitgever Titan Books Ltd
Taal Engels
Bindwijze Paperback
Afmetingen Afmeting: 23,3 x 15,2 x 4,2 cm
Aantal paginas 336 pagina's
Illustraties Nee
Auteur(s) V.E. Schwab
Uitgever Titan Books Ltd
Gewicht 683 g
Studieboek Nee
Verpakking breedte 152 mm
Verpakking hoogte 42 mm
Verpakking lengte 233 mm

Boekbeschrijving

Addie La Rue has learnt the hard way that deals with the devil are tricky things. Immortal but eternally invisible and forgotten by people, Addie exists only as a muse for artists throughout history. The only person who remembers her is the devil, who visits every year on the anniversary of their deal. Until one day, in a bookshop in New York, she meets a boy who remembers her.

Gelijkaardige boeken

Engels | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9781408891384
4.5 op 5 sterren
Boek cover The Song of Achilles van Madeline Miller (Paperback)
Bloomsbury Modern Classics
**OVER 3 MILLION COPIES SOLD** WINNER OF THE ORANGE WOMEN'S PRIZE FOR FICTION THE INTERNATIONAL SENSATION A SUNDAY TIMES AND NEW YORK TIMES...
›› meer info
Engels | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9781471166204
4.2 op 5 sterren
Boek cover They Both Die at the End van Adam Silvera (Paperback)
TikTok made me buy it! The international No.1 bestseller
A love story with a difference - an unforgettable tale of life, loss and making each day count in the INTERNATIONAL NO. 1 BESTSELLING book of TIKTOK...
›› meer info
Engels | Boxset paperback | 9781250196231
4.2 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Shadow and Bone Trilogy van Leigh Bardugo (Onbekend)
Boxset: Shadow and Bone / Siege and Storm / Ruin and Rising
All three books in Leigh Bardugos New York Times-Bestselling Shadow and ONE Trilogy are now available together in a beautiful paperback boxed set....
›› meer info
4.7 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Six of Crows Boxed Set van Leigh Bardugo
Six of Crows, Crooked Kingdom
The gripping Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom duology from #1 New York Times Bestselling YA author Leigh Bardugo, is now available in a stunning...
›› meer info
Engels | Druk: Main | Paperback | 9781786892737
4.5 op 5 sterren
Boek cover The Midnight Library van Matt Haig (Paperback)
The No.1 Sunday Times bestseller and worldwide phenomenon
THE SUNDAY TIMES NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING WORLDWIDE PHENOMENON READERS' MOST LOVED BOOK OF 2021 WINNER OF THE GOODREADS CHOICE AWARD FOR FICTION ...
›› meer info
Engels | Paperback | 9781405293181
4.5 op 5 sterren
Boek cover A Good Girls Guide to Murder van Holly Jackson (Paperback)
The New York Times No.1 bestselling YA crime thriller that everyone is talking about! THE WINNER OF THE BRITISH BOOK AWARDS' CHILDREN'S BOOK OF THE...
›› meer info
4.7 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Where the Crawdads Sing van Owens, Delia
Delia Owens
*the multi-million copy bestseller* Soon to be a major film A Number One New York Times bestseller Painfully beautiful New York Times Unforgettable ....
›› meer info
Engels | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9781408883358
4.5 op 5 sterren
Boek cover The Priory of the Orange Tree : The Number One Bestseller van Samantha Shannon (Paperback)
THE INTERNATIONAL SENSATION
THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER A world divided. A queendom without an heir. An ancient enemy awakens. 'Epic' Guardian 'Majestic' Daily Mail ...
›› meer info
Engels | Druk: 1 | Hardcover | 9781785652509
4.5 op 5 sterren
Boek cover The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue van V. E. Schwab (Hardcover)
V.E. Schwab
A Sunday Times-bestselling, award-nominated genre-defying tour-de-force of Faustian bargains, for fans of The Time Traveler's Wife and Life After...
›› meer info
4.5 op 5 sterren
Boek cover The Invisible Life of Addie Larue van V. E. Schwab
In the vein of the Time Traveler’s Wife and Life After Life, the Invisible Life of Addie LaRue is New York Times Bestselling author V. E. Schwab’s...
›› meer info