Boek cover The Invisible Life of Addie Larue van V. E. Schwab (Hardcover)

The Invisible Life of Addie Larue

Engels | Hardcover | 9780765387561
Hardcover 26,99
4.8 op 5 sterren
uitgever Tor Books
Taal Engels
Bindwijze Hardcover
Aantal paginas 448 pagina's
Illustraties Nee
Auteur(s) V. E. Schwab
Uitgever Tor Books
Extra groot lettertype Nee
Gewicht 400 g
Studieboek Nee
Verpakking breedte 245 mm
Verpakking hoogte 35 mm
Verpakking lengte 170 mm

Boekbeschrijving

In the vein of the Time Traveler’s Wife and Life After Life, the Invisible Life of Addie LaRue is New York Times Bestselling author V. E. Schwab’s genre-defying tour de force. A Life No One Will Remember. A Story You Will Never Forget. France, 1714: in a moment of desperation, a young woman makes a Faustian bargain to live forever—and is cursed to be forgotten by everyone she meets. Thus begins the extraordinary life of Addie LaRue, and a dazzling adventure that will play out across centuries and continents, across history and art, as a young woman learns how far she will go to leave her mark on the world. But everything changes when, after nearly 300 years, Addie stumbles across a young man in a hidden bookstore and he remembers her name.

Gelijkaardige boeken

Engels | Druk: Paperback Original | Paperback | 9781471156267
4.7 op 5 sterren
Boek cover It Ends With Us van Colleen Hoover (Paperback)
Tiktok made me buy it! The most heartbreaking novel you'll ever read
SOMETIMES the ONE WHO LOVES YOU IS the ONE WHO HURTS YOU the MOST. Lily hasnt always had it easy, but thats never stopped her from working hard for...
›› meer info
Engels | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9780141375632 | 368 pagina's
4.6 op 5 sterren
Boek cover One Of Us Is Lying van Karen M. Mcmanus (Paperback)
Karen McManus
The International bestseller by Karen M. McManus Five students go to detention. Only four leave alive. Yale hopeful Bronwyn has never publicly...
›› meer info
Engels | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9781408891384
4.7 op 5 sterren
Boek cover The Song of Achilles van Madeline Miller (Paperback)
Bloomsbury Modern Classics
**OVER 1.5 MILLION COPIES SOLD** WINNER OF THE ORANGE WOMEN'S PRIZE FOR FICTION THE INTERNATIONAL SENSATION A SUNDAY TIMES AND NEW YORK TIMES...
›› meer info
Engels | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9781471166204 | 384 pagina's
4.4 op 5 sterren
Boek cover They Both Die at the End van Adam Silvera (Paperback)
TikTok made me buy it! The international No.1 bestseller
A love story with a difference - an unforgettable tale of life, loss and making each day count in the INTERNATIONAL NO. 1 BESTSELLING book of TIKTOK...
›› meer info
Engels | Paperback | 9781250211101
4.7 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Six of Crows Boxed Set van Leigh Bardugo (Paperback)
Six of Crows, Crooked Kingdom
The gripping Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom duology from #1 New York Times Bestselling YA author Leigh Bardugo, is now available in a stunning...
›› meer info
Engels | Druk: Main | Paperback | 9781786892737
4.5 op 5 sterren
Boek cover The Midnight Library van Matt Haig (Paperback)
The No.1 Sunday Times bestseller and worldwide phenomenon
THE SUNDAY TIMES NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING WORLDWIDE PHENOMENON READERS' MOST LOVED BOOK OF 2021 WINNER OF THE GOODREADS CHOICE AWARD FOR FICTION ...
›› meer info
Engels | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9781250316776 | 432 pagina's
4.8 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Red, White & Royal Blue van Casey Mcquiston (Paperback)
A Novel
* Instant NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY bestseller * * GOODREADS CHOICE AWARD WINNER for BEST DEBUT and BEST ROMANCE of 2019 * * BEST BOOK OF THE...
›› meer info
Engels | Druk: 1 | Hardcover | 9781785652509
4.5 op 5 sterren
Boek cover The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue van V.E. Schwab (Hardcover)
A Sunday Times-bestselling, award-nominated genre-defying tour-de-force of Faustian bargains, for fans of The Time Traveler's Wife and Life After...
›› meer info
Engels | Hardcover | 9781534457690
3.8 op 5 sterren
Boek cover These Violent Delights van Chloe Gong (Hardcover)
An Instant New York Times Bestseller! A BuzzFeed Best Young Adult Book of 2020 Perfect for fans of The Last Magician and Serpent & Dove, this...
›› meer info
Engels | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9781789095593
4.5 op 5 sterren
Boek cover The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue Export Edition van V.E. Schwab (Paperback)
Addie La Rue has learnt the hard way that deals with the devil are tricky things. Immortal but eternally invisible and forgotten by people, Addie...
›› meer info