Boek cover Crooked Kingdom Collectors Edition van Leigh Bardugo (Hardcover)

Crooked Kingdom Collector's Edition

Engels | Druk: 1 | Hardcover | 9781510107038 | Harry Potter
Hardcover 14,99
4.6 op 5 sterren
uitgever Hachette Children'S Group
Taal Engels
Bindwijze Hardcover
Aantal paginas 544 pagina's
Aanbevolen leeftijd 12 - 15 jaar
Illustraties Met illustraties
Auteur(s) Leigh Bardugo
Redacteur Erin Stein
Uitgever Hachette Children'S Group
Personage Harry Potter
Gewicht 743 g
Studieboek Nee
Verpakking breedte 162 mm
Verpakking hoogte 42 mm
Verpakking lengte 240 mm

Boekbeschrijving

A glorious Collectors Edition of New York Times Bestselling, epic fantasy novel CROOKED KINGDOM, featuring: *Intricate gold iconography from the world of the book* *Seven pieces of full-color character artwork from Monolime* *A new and exclusive letter of introduction from the author* *Deep black sprayed edges* *Endpaper maps* This beautiful hardback is a perfect gift for fans, or to discover the unforgettable writing of Leigh Bardugo before the Grishaverse comes to Netflix soon with Shadow and ONE, an original series. Welcome to the world of the Grisha. Kaz Brekker and his crew of deadly outcasts have just pulled off a heist so daring even they didnt think theyd survive. But instead of divvying up a fat reward, theyre right back to fighting for their lives. Double-crossed and badly weakened, the crew is low on resources, allies, and hope. As powerful forces from around the world descend on Ketterdam to root out the secrets of the dangerous drug known as jurda parem, old rivals and new enemies emerge to challenge Kazs cunning and test the teams fragile loyalties. A war will be waged on the citys dark and twisting streets - a battle for revenge and redemption that will decide the fate of the Grisha world. As gripping, sweeping and memorable as the Grisha trilogy - SHADOW AND ONE, SIEGE AND STORM and RUIN AND RISING - this novel is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Laini Taylor, Kristin Cashore and GAME OF THRONES. Winner of the Teen Choice Book Award for Book of the Year.

Gelijkaardige boeken