Boek cover Dance of Thieves van Mary E. Pearson (Paperback)

Dance of Thieves

Dance of Thieves 1

Engels | Paperback | 9781250308979
Paperback 8,19
5 op 5 sterren
uitgever Square Fish
Taal Engels
Bindwijze Paperback
Aantal paginas 528 pagina's
Aanbevolen leeftijd 14 - 18 jaar
Illustraties Nee
Auteur(s) Mary E. Pearson
Uitgever Square Fish
Extra groot lettertype Nee
Gewicht 431 g
Studieboek Nee
Verpakking breedte 135 mm
Verpakking hoogte 43 mm
Verpakking lengte 208 mm

Boekbeschrijving

Mary E. Pearson's Dance of Thieves is a new YA novel in the New York Times bestselling Remnant Chronicles universe, in which a reformed thief and the young leader of an outlaw dynasty lock wits in a battle that may cost them their lives—and their hearts.

When the patriarch of the Ballenger empire dies, his son, Jase, becomes its new leader. Even nearby kingdoms bow to the strength of this outlaw family, who have always governed by their own rules. But a new era looms on the horizon, set in motion by a young queen, which makes her the target of the dynasty's resentment and anger.

At the same time, Kazi, a legendary former street thief, is sent by the queen to investigate transgressions against the new settlements. When Kazi arrives in the forbidding land of the Ballengers, she learns that there is more to Jase than she thought. As unexpected events spiral out of their control, bringing them intimately together, they continue to play a cat and mouse game of false moves and motives in order to fulfill their own secret missions.

Gelijkaardige boeken

Engels | Druk: Paperback Original | Paperback | 9781471156267
4.7 op 5 sterren
Boek cover It Ends With Us van Colleen Hoover (Paperback)
Tiktok made me buy it! The most heartbreaking novel you'll ever read
SOMETIMES the ONE WHO LOVES YOU IS the ONE WHO HURTS YOU the MOST. Lily hasnt always had it easy, but thats never stopped her from working hard for...
›› meer info
Engels | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9781408891384
4.7 op 5 sterren
Boek cover The Song of Achilles van Madeline Miller (Paperback)
Bloomsbury Modern Classics
**OVER 1.5 MILLION COPIES SOLD** WINNER OF THE ORANGE WOMEN'S PRIZE FOR FICTION THE INTERNATIONAL SENSATION A SUNDAY TIMES AND NEW YORK TIMES...
›› meer info
Engels | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9781471166204
4.4 op 5 sterren
Boek cover They Both Die at the End van Adam Silvera (Paperback)
TikTok made me buy it! The international No.1 bestseller
A love story with a difference - an unforgettable tale of life, loss and making each day count in the INTERNATIONAL NO. 1 BESTSELLING book of TIKTOK...
›› meer info
Engels | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9781250144225
4.3 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Daughter of the Pirate King van Tricia Levenseller (Paperback)
If you want something done right. .. When her father, the ruthless Pirate King, discovers that a legendary treasure map can be found on an enemy...
›› meer info
Engels | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9781471407277
4.3 op 5 sterren
Boek cover The Cruel Prince (The Folk of the Air) van Holly Black (Paperback)
First in the bestselling Folk of the Air trilogy. The sequels - The Wicked King and The Queen of Nothing - are the winners of/won the Goodreads YA...
›› meer info
Engels | Paperback | 9781250211101 | 1021 pagina's
4.7 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Six of Crows Boxed Set van Leigh Bardugo (Paperback)
Six of Crows, Crooked Kingdom
The gripping Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom duology from #1 New York Times Bestselling YA author Leigh Bardugo, is now available in a stunning...
›› meer info
Engels | Hardcover | 9781250162656
5 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Vow of Thieves van Mary E Pearson (Hardcover)
Dance of Thieves 2
Vow of Thieves is the thrilling sequel to Dance of Thieves, set in the same world as Mary E. Pearson's New York Times-bestselling Remnant...
›› meer info
Engels | Hardcover | 9781250189967 | 336 pagina's
4.5 op 5 sterren
Boek cover The Shadows Between Us van Tricia Levenseller (Hardcover)
They still haven't found the body of the first and only boy who broke Alessandra's heart - and they never will. Since then, all of her relationships...
›› meer info
Engels | Druk: UK Edition | Paperback | 9781982147662
4.7 op 5 sterren
Boek cover The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo van Taylor Jenkins Reid (Paperback)
Tiktok made me buy it!
Riveting, heart-wrenching, and full of Old Hollywood glamour, The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo is one of the most captivating reads of 2017. ...
›› meer info
Engels | Hardcover | 9781534457690 | 464 pagina's
3.8 op 5 sterren
Boek cover These Violent Delights van Chloe Gong (Hardcover)
An Instant New York Times Bestseller! A BuzzFeed Best Young Adult Book of 2020 Perfect for fans of The Last Magician and Serpent & Dove, this...
›› meer info