Boek cover Hangman van Daniel Cole (Onbekend)

Hangman

A gripping detective thriller from the bestselling author of Ragdoll

Engels | E-book | 9781409168829
Onbekend 0,99
4.2 op 5 sterren
uitgever Trapeze
Taal Engels
Bindwijze E-book
Ebook formaat Adobe ePub
Illustraties Nee
Uitgever Trapeze
Lees dit ebook op Desktop (Mac en Windows) | Kobo e-reader | Overige e-reader | Android (smartphone en tablet) | iOS (smartphone en tablet) | Windows (smartphone en tablet)
Studieboek Nee

Boekbeschrijving

Meet DCI Emily Baxter, a detective whose life is as complicated as the cases she investigates. An action-packed serial killer thriller for fans of Tess Gerritsen, MJ Arlidge and LJ Ross

A body is found hanging from Brooklyn Bridge, the word 'BAIT' carved into the chest.

In London a copycat killer strikes, branded with the word 'PUPPET', forcing DCI Emily Baxter into an uneasy partnership with the detectives on the case, Special Agents Rouche and Curtis.

Each time they trace a suspect, the killer is one step ahead. With the body count rising on both sides of the Atlantic, can they learn to trust each other and identify who is holding the strings before it is too late?
**************

CRIME READERS ARE GRIPPED BY HANGMAN:

'What a thrill! This book grabbed me from the beginning'- Netgalley reviewer

'I could not put down this book' - Netgalley reviewer

'A cracking thriller, fast-paced and gripping' - Netgalley reviewer

'Baxter was a brilliantly well written character' - Amazon reviewer

'I love Baxter's sass!' - Amazon reviewer

Gelijkaardige boeken

4.2 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Ragdoll van Daniel Cole
Soon to be a major TV series
'A twisted killer and a killer twist. Kill to get a copy' Simon Toyne, bestselling author of The Boy Who Saw A body is discovered with six victims...
›› meer info
Nederlands | Druk: 1 | E-book | 9789024574995
4.3 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Ragdoll van Daniel Cole (Onbekend)
Ragdoll van Daniel Cole is voor lezers met stalen zenuwen, die houden van Samuel Bjørk. Ragdoll was dé verrassing van 2017 en is nu verkrijgbaar...
›› meer info
Engels | E-book | 9781472253644
Boek cover The Broken Girls van Simone St. James (Onbekend)
The chilling suspense thriller that will have your heart in your mouth
THEY WON'T FORGIVE. THEY WON'T FORGET. 'Clever and wonderfully chilling. It held me hostage' - Fiona Barton, Sunday Times-bestselling author of The...
›› meer info
Nederlands | Druk: 1 | E-book | 9789024576012
4.3 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Marionet van Daniel Cole (Onbekend)
In Marionet, het vervolg op bestseller Ragdoll van Daniel Cole, is er een copycat moordenaar aan het werk… In Marionet, het vervolg op...
›› meer info
4.3 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Deadly Secrets van Robert Bryndza
An absolutely gripping crime thriller
To commit the perfect murder, you need the perfect cover. On a cold icy morning, a mother wakes to find her daughter’s blood-soaked body frozen...
›› meer info
Engels | E-book | 9781409181644
4 op 5 sterren
Boek cover The Silent Patient van Alex Michaelides (Onbekend)
The record-breaking, multimillion copy Sunday Times bestselling thriller and Richard & Judy book club pick
WITH OVER THREE MILLION COPIES SOLD, read the Sunday Times and No.1 New York Times bestselling, record-breaking thriller that everyone is talking...
›› meer info
5 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Found van Erin Kinsley
the most gripping, emotional thriller of the year (a BBC Radio 2 Book Club pick)
A MISSING CHILD RETURNS. BUT WHO TOOK HIM? * BBC RADIO 2 BOOK CLUB CHOICE* * SUNDAY TIMES CRIME CLUB PICK * 'Brilliant, utterly compelling,...
›› meer info
5 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Endgame van Daniel Cole
An addictive and nail-biting crime thriller
A LOCKED ROOM MYSTERY HAS THE LONDON MET DETECTIVES PUZZLED IN THEIR TOUGHEST CASE YET When retired police officer Finlay Shaw is found dead in a...
›› meer info
Engels | E-book | 9781529351712
Boek cover Girls Like Us van Cristina Alger (Onbekend)
Sunday Times Crime Book of the Month and New York Times bestseller
'Full of surprises you truly don't see coming' HARLAN COBEN 'Instantly gripping and compulsively readable' RILEY SAGER Guilty or innocent? The...
›› meer info
Nederlands | Druk: 1 | E-book | 9789024576036
4.1 op 5 sterren
Boek cover De wolven van Daniel Cole (Onbekend)
In De wolven van Daniel Cole, de loeispannende climax van de Ragdoll-serie, worden Wolf, Baxter en Edmunds geconfronteerd met een onmogelijke nieuwe...
›› meer info