Boek cover The 5th Wave Collection van Rick Yancey (Paperback)

The 5th Wave Collection

The 5th Wave / the Infinite Sea / the Last Star

Engels | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9780425290323
Paperback 22,99
5 op 5 sterren
uitgever Penguin Putnam Inc
Taal Engels
Bindwijze Paperback
Aantal paginas 145 pagina's
Aanbevolen leeftijd 14 jaar
Illustraties Nee
Uitgever Penguin Putnam Inc
Extra groot lettertype Nee
Gewicht 1315 g
Studieboek Nee
Verpakking breedte 143 mm
Verpakking hoogte 211 mm
Verpakking lengte 211 mm

Boekbeschrijving

The complete saga of survival n a word under siege now available in a collectible box. Cassie finds the world around her life devastated by alien attacks. Desperate to survive and save her brother, she faces the potential end of the world and struggles to determine who she can trust and what to do next. How far will the Others go, and what heights can the human spirit reach when put to the test?

Gelijkaardige boeken

Engels | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9780141345833
4.2 op 5 sterren
Boek cover The 5th Wave (Book 1) van Richard Yancey (Paperback)
Rick Yancey
*NOW A MAJOR FILM by Sony Pictures, starring Chloe Grace Moretz* 'Wildly entertaining . . . I couldn't turn the pages fast enough' The New York...
›› meer info
4.2 op 5 sterren
Boek cover The 5th Wave van Richard Yancey
The Infinite Sea (Book 2)
The Infinite Sea is the second book in the phenomenal and bestselling 5th Wave series by award-winning author, Rick Yancey. Perfect for fans of The...
›› meer info
Engels | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9780141345949
4.2 op 5 sterren
Boek cover The 5th Wave van Richard Yancey (Paperback)
The Last Star (Book 3)
The Last Star is the heart-stopping finale to the bestselling 5th Wave series by award-winning author, Rick Yancey. Perfect for fans of The Hunger...
›› meer info
Nederlands | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9789400502970
4.3 op 5 sterren
Boek cover De vijfde golf-trilogie 1 - De vijfde golf van Rick Yancey (Paperback)
Soms denk ik dat ik de laatste mens op aarde ben. Dat betekent dat ik de enige mens in het universum ben. Dat is onzin, ik weet het. Ze kunnen niet...
›› meer info
Nederlands | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9789400505469
4.4 op 5 sterren
Boek cover De vijfde golf-trilogie 2 -   De oneindige zee van Rick Yancey (Paperback)
De Vijfde Golf komt eraan, en de mensheid staat aan de vooravond van totale vernietiging. Cassie, Ben en Ringer overleefden de eerste vier...
›› meer info
3.8 op 5 sterren
Boek cover The Infinite Sea van Rick Yancey
The Second Book of the 5th Wave
The riveting follow-up to the New York Times bestselling The 5th Wave, hailed by Justin Cronin as wildly entertaining. How do you rid the...
›› meer info
Nederlands | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9789400506848
4.3 op 5 sterren
Boek cover De vijfde golf-trilogie 1 -   De vijfde golf van Rick Yancey (Paperback)
filmeditie
Soms denk ik dat ik de laatste mens op aarde ben. Dat betekent dat ik de enige mens in het universum ben. Dat is onzin, ik weet het. Ze kunnen niet...
›› meer info
Nederlands | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9789400507470
4.7 op 5 sterren
Boek cover De vijfde golf-trilogie 3 -   De laatste ster van Rick Yancey (Paperback)
Rick Yancey studeerde Engels in Chicago, sinds 2004 wijdt hij zich fulltime aan het schrijven. Hij woont met zijn vrouw en drie zoons in Florida.
›› meer info
Engels | Druk: 1 | Boxset | 9780316551366
4.4 op 5 sterren
Boek cover The 100 Complete Boxed Set van Kass Morgan (Onbekend)
The 100 / Day 21 / Homecoming / Rebellion
Read the books that inspired the CW show! All four thrilling novels in the 100 series are now available in this paperback boxed set. bEver since...
›› meer info
Engels | Boxset | 9781368023375
4.2 op 5 sterren
Boek cover The Darkest Minds Series Boxed Set [4-Book Paperback Boxed Set] van Alexandra Bracken (Onbekend)
All four novels in the New York Times best-selling Darkest Minds series--the Darkest Minds, Never Fade, In the Afterlight, and Through the Dark--are...
›› meer info