Boek cover A Court of Thorns and Roses van Sarah J. Maas (Onbekend)

A Court of Thorns and Roses

The hottest fantasy sensation of 2022

Engels | Druk: 1 | E-book | 9781408857878
Onbekend 8,99
4.5 op 5 sterren
uitgever Bloomsbury Publishing
Taal Engels
Bindwijze E-book
Ebook formaat Adobe ePub
Illustraties Nee
Auteur(s) Sarah J. Maas | Maas Sarah J
Uitgever Bloomsbury Publishing
Lees dit ebook op Android (smartphone en tablet) | Kobo e-reader | Desktop (Mac en Windows) | iOS (smartphone en tablet) | Windows (smartphone en tablet)
Studieboek Nee

Boekbeschrijving

THE FIRST BOOK IN THE BESTSELLING SERIES AND A TIKTOK SENSATION

'With bits of Buffy, Game Of Thrones and Outlander, this is a glorious series of total joy' STYLIST

Feyre is a huntress. And when she sees a deer in the forest being pursued by a wolf, she kills the predator and takes its prey to feed herself and her family.

But the wolf was not what it seemed, and Feyre cannot predict the high price she will have to pay for its death...

Dragged away from her family for the murder of a faerie, Feyre discovers that her captor, his face obscured by a jewelled mask, is hiding even more than his piercing green eyes suggest.

As Feyre's feelings for Tamlin turn from hostility to passion, she learns that the faerie lands are a far more dangerous place than she realized. And Feyre must fight to break an ancient curse, or she will lose him forever.
_________________________
Sarah J. Maas's books have sold millions of copies worldwide and have been translated into 37 languages. Discover the tantalising, sweeping romantic fantasy, soon to be a major TV series, for yourself.

Gelijkaardige boeken

Engels | Druk: 1 | E-book | 9781408832349
4.6 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Throne of Glass van Sarah J. Maas (Onbekend)
A hugely commercial, fabulously addictive fantastical romp - from an author with top-notch digital self-publishing pedigree and legions of fans...
›› meer info
4.2 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Shadow and Bone: Now a Netflix Original Series van Leigh Bardugo
Book 1
See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series. Enter the Grishaverse with book one of the Shadow...
›› meer info
Engels | E-book | 9781780622293 | Harry Potter
4.7 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Six of Crows van Leigh Bardugo (Onbekend)
Book 1
*See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series.* Nominated for the CILIP Carnegie Medal 2017,...
›› meer info
4.8 op 5 sterren
Boek cover A Court of Mist and Fury van Sarah J. Maas
The #1 bestselling series
Feyre survived Amarantha's clutches to return to the Spring Court – but at a steep cost. Though she now possesses the powers of the High Fae, her...
›› meer info
4.7 op 5 sterren
Boek cover A Court of Wings and Ruin van Sarah J. Maas
The #1 bestselling series
THE THIRD BOOK IN THE #1 BESTSELLING SERIES 'With bits of Buffy, Game Of Thrones and Outlander, this is a glorious series of total joy' STYLIST...
›› meer info
4.1 op 5 sterren
Boek cover A Court of Frost and Starlight van Sarah J. Maas
The #1 bestselling series
A gorgeously written tale as lush and romantic as it is ferocious ... Absolutely spellbinding - New York Times bestselling author Alexandra Bracken...
›› meer info
4.4 op 5 sterren
Boek cover The Cruel Prince (The Folk of the Air) van Black, Holly
"Lush, dangerous, a dark jewel of a book . . . intoxicating" - Leigh Bardugo, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Six of Crows Of course I...
›› meer info
4.7 op 5 sterren
Boek cover House of Earth and Blood van Sarah J. Maas
The epic new fantasy series from multi-million and #1 New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas
Think Game of Thrones meets Buffy the Vampire Slayer with a drizzle of E.L. James - Telegraph Perfect for fans of Jessica Jones and True Blood,...
›› meer info
4.6 op 5 sterren
Boek cover A Court of Silver Flames van Sarah J. Maas
Het ebook ontvang je na het bestellen op de dag van verschijnen (16 februari 2021) Sarah J. Maas's sexy, richly imagined A Court of Thorns and...
›› meer info
Boek cover A Court of Thorns and Roses eBook Bundle van Sarah J. Maas
The first four books of the hottest fantasy series and TikTok sensation
The first four books of the hottest fantasy series and TikTok sensation DESIRE HAS NEVER BEEN SO DEADLY Feyre is a huntress. The skin of a wolf...
›› meer info