Beste Speculatieve romans boeken van 2021, van 1 tot 10

Ontdek de huidigen top 10 van bestsellers van 2021 in de categorie Speculatieve romans. Een uitgebreide lijst van de beste Speculatieve romans boeken en beste Speculatieve romans boeken series van 2021 van 1 tot 10

Als je in deze lijst van best verkochte Speculatieve romans boeken nog niet je gading vindt kan je ook eens kijken naar onze lijst van nieuw te verschijnen Speculatieve romans boeken van 2021

In deze lijst staan alle soorten best verkochte Speculatieve romans boeken samen. Klik op de volgende linken om alleen bepaalde soorten boeken te zien: Ebooks in 'Speculatieve romans' Gedrukte boeken in 'Speculatieve romans' Audioboeken in 'Speculatieve romans'

Engels | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9780141036137
4.3 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Animal Farm van George Orwell (Paperback)
The dystopian classic reimagined with cover art by Shepard Fairey
Animal Farm, by George Orwell - author of 1984, one of Britains most popular novels - is a brilliant political satire and a powerful and affecting story of revolutions and idealism, power and corruption. All animals are equal. But some animals are more equal than others. Mr Jones of Manor Farm is so lazy and drunken that one day he forgets to feed his livestock. the ensuing rebellion under the leadership of the pigs Napoleon and SnowAllleads to the animals taking over the farm. Vowing to eliminate the terrible inequities of the farmyard, the renamed Animal Farm is organised to benefit all who...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9780141036144
4.5 op 5 sterren
Boek cover 1984 van George Orwell (Paperback)
George Orwell - Pocket size - ENGELSTALIG
One of Britain’s most popular novels, George Orwell’s dystopian tale 1984 is set in a society terrorised by a totalitarian ideology propagated by the Party. ‘It was a bright cold day in April, and the clocks were striking thirteen. ’Winston Smith works for the Ministry of Truth in London, chief city of Airstrip One. Big Brother stares out from every poster, the Thought Police uncover every act of betrayal. When Winston finds love with Julia, he discovers that life does not have to be dull and deadening, and awakens to new possibilities. Despite the police helicopters that hover and...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Boxset paperback | 9781250196231
3.9 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Shadow and Bone Trilogy van Leigh Bardugo (Onbekend)
Boxset: Shadow and Bone / Siege and Storm / Ruin and Rising
All three books in Leigh Bardugos New York Times-Bestselling Shadow and ONE Trilogy are now available together in a beautiful paperback boxed set. Soldier. Summoner. Saint. Follow Alina Starkov through Shadow and ONE, Siege and Storm, and Ruin and Rising as she discovers her dormant powers and is swept up in a world of luxury and illusion. As Alina struggles to fit into her new life, a threat to the kingdom of Ravka grows—one that will test old alliances and challenge the very limits of magic, one that will forge a leader from a frightened girl. bPraise for the Shadow and ONE Trilogy: This...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9781510105256 | Harry Potter
4.2 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Shadow and Bone: Ruin and Rising van Leigh Bardugo (Paperback)
Book 3
See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series. Enter the Grishaverse with book three of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas. Now with a stunning new cover and exclusive bonus material: The Demon in the Wood (a Darkling prequel story) and a Q&A with Leigh Bardugo. Soldier. Summoner. Saint.The nation's fate rests with a broken Sun Summoner, a disgraced tracker, and the shattered remnants of a once-great magical army. The ...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9781510105263 | Harry Potter
4.5 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Shadow and Bone: Siege and Storm van Leigh Bardugo (Paperback)
Book 2
See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series. Enter the Grishaverse with book two of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas. Now with a stunning new cover and exclusive bonus material: Nikolai Lantsov character art and a Q&A with Leigh Bardugo. Soldier. Summoner. Saint. Alina Starkov's power has grown, but not without a price. She is the Sun Summoner - hunted across the True Sea, haunted by the lives she took on the Shadow Fold....
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9781510105249 | Harry Potter
4.5 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Shadow and Bone van Leigh Bardugo (Paperback)
Now a Netflix Original Series
See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series. Enter the Grishaverse with book one of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author, Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas. Now with a stunning new cover and exclusive bonus material: The Demon in the Wood (a Darkling prequel story) and a Q&A with Leigh Bardugo. Soldier. Summoner. Saint. Orphaned and expendable, Alina Starkov is a soldier who knows she may not survive her first trek across the Shadow Fold - a swath of unnatural ...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Paperback | 9781250211101
4.7 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Six of Crows Boxed Set van Leigh Bardugo (Paperback)
Six of Crows, Crooked Kingdom
The gripping Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom duology from #1 New York Times Bestselling YA author Leigh Bardugo, is now available in a stunning paperback boxed set. Six dangerous outcasts. One impossible heist. Set in the same world as the New York Times-Bestselling the Grisha Trilogy, Leigh Bardugo’s Six of Crows introduces readers to a whole new cast of fantastic characters, cities, and cultures. Follow Kaz and his crew into a world of magic and mayhem as they attempt to pull off—and survive—the job of a lifetime. bRead all the books in the Grishaverse!the Shadow and ONE Trilogy...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Nederlands | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9789463491525
4.6 op 5 sterren
Boek cover De Grisha 1. Schim en schaduw van Leigh Bardugo (Paperback)
Schim en schaduw is het eerste deel van fantasytrilogie De Grisha. Spannend, romantisch en duister: zoiets heb je nog nooit gelezen! Het ooit zo rijke Ravka wordt sinds tientallen jaren in tweeën gedeeld door de Schaduwvlakte; een ondoorgrondelijke duisternis, vergeven van monsters die teren op mensenvlees. Het lot van het land is onzeker. Alina Starkov is nooit ergens goed in geweest. Maar als haar regiment wordt aangevallen en haar beste vriend Mal zwaargewond raakt, ontwaakt er bij Alina een onbekende kracht die zijn leven redt. Een kracht die het door oorlog getergde koninkrijk voor...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Nederlands | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9789048860067
4.5 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Middernachtbibliotheek van Matt Haig (Paperback)
Als je alles waar je spijt van hebt ongedaan kunt maken, zou je dat dan ook doen? Nora wordt overweldigd door het gevoel dat ze in haar leven verkeerde keuzes heeft gemaakt, en iedereen teleurstelt. Wanneer ze in de Middernachtbibliotheek terechtkomt, een plek tussen leven en dood, krijgt ze de kans om te zien op welke vele manieren haar leven anders had kunnen verlopen. Elk boek dat ze openslaat neemt haar mee naar een ander leven: waarin ze Olympisch zwemkampioen is, wél bij haar ex is gebleven of haar droom om gletsjeronderzoeker te worden daadwerkelijk heeft waargemaakt. In elk bestaan...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Nederlands | Druk: 1 | E-book | 9789048860074
4.5 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Middernachtbibliotheek van Matt Haig (Onbekend)
Nora wordt overweldigd door het gevoel dat ze in haar leven verkeerde keuzes heeft gemaakt, en iedereen teleurstelt. Wanneer ze in de Middernachtbibliotheek terechtkomt, een plek tussen leven en dood, krijgt ze de kans om te zien op welke vele manieren haar leven anders had kunnen verlopen. Elk boek dat ze openslaat neemt haar mee naar een ander leven: waarin ze Olympisch zwemkampioen is, wél bij haar ex is gebleven of haar droom om gletsjeronderzoeker te worden daadwerkelijk heeft waargemaakt. In elk bestaan probeert ze haar weg te vinden. Terwijl ze door de Middernachtbibliotheek struint...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken

 

Bovenliggende lijsten: ›› Literatuur & Romans