Beste verkochte artikelen in 'Fantasy & Sciencefiction' van 1 tot 10

Ontdek de huidige top 10 van bestsellers van 2022 in de categorie Fantasy & Sciencefiction. Een uitgebreide lijst van de best verkochte artikelen in 'Fantasy & Sciencefiction'.

Engels | Druk: New edition | Paperback | 9780722532935
4.5 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Alchemist van Paulo Coelho (Paperback)
A Fable About Following Your Dream
A global phenomenon, The Alchemist has been read and loved by over 62 million readers, topping bestseller lists in 74 countries worldwide. Now this magical fable is beautifully repackaged in an edition that lovers of Paulo Coelho will want to treasure forever. Every few decades a book is published that changes the lives of its readers forever. This is such a book - a beautiful parable about learning to listen to your heart, read the omens strewn along life's path and, above all, follow your dreams. Santiago, a young shepherd living in the hills of Andalucia,...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9780340960196 | Geen personage
4.6 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Dune van Frank Herbert (Paperback)
Before the Matrix, before Star Wars, before Enders Game and Neuromancer, there was Dune: Winner of the prestigious Hugo and Nebula awards, and widely considered one of the greatest science fiction novels ever written. Melange, or spice, is the most valuable - and rarest - element in the universe; a drug that does everything from increasing a persons life-span to making intersteller travel possible. And it can only be found on a single planet: the inhospitable desert world Arrakis. Whoever controls Arrakis controls the spice. And whoever controls the spice controls the universe. When the...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9781501110344
3.8 op 5 sterren
Boek cover November 9 van Colleen Hoover (Paperback)
A Novel
Beloved #1 New York Times bestselling author of It Ends With Us and All Your Perfects returns with an unforgettable love story between a writer and his unexpected muse. Fallon meets Ben, an aspiring novelist, the day before her scheduled cross-country move. Their untimely attraction leads them to spend Fallon's last day in Los Angeles together, and her eventful life becomes the creative inspiration Ben has always sought for his novel. Over time and amidst the various relationships and tribulations of their own separate lives, they continue to meet on the same date every year. Until one day...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Boxset paperback | 9781250196231
4.2 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Shadow and Bone Trilogy van Leigh Bardugo (Onbekend)
Boxset: Shadow and Bone / Siege and Storm / Ruin and Rising
All three books in Leigh Bardugos New York Times-Bestselling Shadow and ONE Trilogy are now available together in a beautiful paperback boxed set. Soldier. Summoner. Saint. Follow Alina Starkov through Shadow and ONE, Siege and Storm, and Ruin and Rising as she discovers her dormant powers and is swept up in a world of luxury and illusion. As Alina struggles to fit into her new life, a threat to the kingdom of Ravka grows—one that will test old alliances and challenge the very limits of magic, one that will forge a leader from a frightened girl. bPraise for the Shadow and ONE Trilogy: This...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9781405291767
4 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Unravel Me van Tahereh Mafi (Paperback)
Tahere Mafi
X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in the second instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen, Netflix's Stranger Things and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows. They want to find me. I will find them first. Juliette has escaped. She has found the headquarters of the rebel resistance - and people like her. People with gifts. She is free from The Reestablishment, free from their plan to use her as a weapon, and free to love Adam. But Juliette will never be free from her...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9781405291750
4.1 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Shatter Me van Tahereh Mafi (Paperback)
Tahere Mafi
Stranger Things meets Shadow and Bone in this first instalment of an epic and romantic YA fantasy series - perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sarah J. Maas and Victoria Aveyard. Now a TikTok phenomenon. A fragile young teenage girl is held captive. Locked in a cell by The Reestablishment - a harsh dictatorship in charge of a crumbling world. This is no ordinary teenager. Juliette is a threat to The Reestablishment's power. A touch from her can kill - one touch is all it takes. But not only is she a threat, she is potentially the most powerful weapon...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Druk: Main | Paperback | 9781786892737
4.4 op 5 sterren
Boek cover The Midnight Library van Matt Haig (Paperback)
The No.1 Sunday Times bestseller and worldwide phenomenon
THE SUNDAY TIMES NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING WORLDWIDE PHENOMENON READERS' MOST LOVED BOOK OF 2021 WINNER OF THE GOODREADS CHOICE AWARD FOR FICTION 'BEAUTIFUL' Jodi Picoult, 'UPLIFTING' i, 'BRILLIANT' Daily Mail, 'AMAZING' Joanna Cannon, 'ABSORBING' New York Times, 'THOUGHT-PROVOKING' Independent Nora's life has been going from bad to worse. Then at the stroke of midnight on her last day on earth she finds herself transported to a library. There she is given the chance to undo her regrets and try out each of the other lives she might have lived. Which raises the ultimate question: with...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Paperback | 9781526630780
4.8 op 5 sterren
Boek cover A Court of Thorns and Roses Box Set van sarah j maas (Paperback)
The first four books of the hottest fantasy series and TikTok sensation
Passionate, violent, sexy and daring ... A true page-turner - USA TODAY on A Court of Thorns and Roses Feyre is a huntress. The skin of a wolf would bring enough gold to feed her sisters for a month. But the life of a magical creature comes at a steep price, and Feyre has just killed the wrong wolf ... Follow Feyre's journey into the dangerous, alluring world of the Fae, where she will lose her heart, face her demons and learn what she is truly capable of. This stunning, four-book box set of the #1 New York Times bestselling series by Sarah J. Maas includes A Court of Thorns and Roses, A...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Paperback | 9781398515628
4 op 5 sterren
Boek cover The Spanish Love Deception van Elena Armas (Paperback)
TikTok made me buy it! The Goodreads Choice Awards Debut of the Year
THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER WINNER OF THE GOODREADS CHOICE AWARDS DEBUT NOVEL OF THE YEAR. A BOOKTOK SENSATION. A wedding in Spain. The most infuriating man. Three days to convince your family you're actually in love. . . Catalina Martin desperately needs a date to her sister's wedding. Especially when her little white lie about her American boyfriend has spiralled out of control. Now everyone she knows - including her ex-boyfriend and his fiancee - will be there. She only has four weeks to find someone willing to cross the Atlantic for her and aid in her deception. NYC to...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Nederlands | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9789022596609
Boek cover Fairy Tale van Stephen King (Paperback)
Een nieuw meesterwerk van Stephen King Charlie Reade ziet eruit als een doorsnee scholier. Hij is goed in honkbal en voetbal, en is een prima student. Maar hij draagt een zware last. Zijn moeder kwam om bij een auto-ongeluk toen hij tien was, en door het verdriet greep zijn vader naar de fles. Charlie leerde al op jonge leeftijd hoe hij voor zichzelf en voor zijn vader moest zorgen. Dan, wanneer Charlie zeventien is, ontmoet hij een hond genaamd Radar en zijn baas, Howard Bowditch, een kluizenaar in een groot huis op de top van een grote heuvel, met een afgesloten schuur in de achtertuin....
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken

 

Bovenliggende lijsten: ›› Boeken

Onderliggende lijsten: ›› Fantasy›› Sciencefiction