Beste Young Adult boeken van 2021, van 11 tot 20

Ontdek de huidigen top 10 van bestsellers van 2021 in de categorie Young Adult. Een uitgebreide lijst van de beste Young Adult boeken en beste Young Adult boekenseries van 2021 van 11 tot 20. Klik hier om de eerste tien resultaten te zien: beste Young Adult boeken

Als je in deze lijst van best verkochte Young Adult boeken nog niet je gading vindt kan je ook eens kijken naar onze lijst van nieuw te verschijnen Young Adult boeken van 2021

In deze lijst staan alle soorten best verkochte Young Adult boeken samen. Klik op de volgende linken om alleen bepaalde soorten boeken te zien: Ebooks in 'Young Adult' Gedrukte boeken in 'Young Adult' Audioboeken in 'Young Adult'

Engels | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9781847394071
4.6 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Perks of Being a Wallflower van Stephen Chbosky (Paperback)
the most moving coming-of-age classic
The Perks of Being a Wallflower is a deeply affecting coming-of-age story that will spirit you back to those wild and poignant roller-coaster days known as growing up. Now a major motion picture starring Emma Watson and Logan Lerman. Stephen Chboskys new film Wonder, starring Owen Wilson and Julia Roberts is out now. Charlie is a freshman. And while hes not the biggest geek in the school, he is by no means popular. Shy, introspective, intelligent beyond his years yet socially awkward, he is a wallflower, caught between trying to live his life and trying to run from it. Charlie is attempting...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Nederlands | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9789045116396
4.6 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Honderd uur nacht van Anna Woltz (Paperback)
Winnaar Kinder en Jeugdjury - 12 tot 14 jaar 2016
Honderdduizend steden bestaan er op de wereld. En ik ben gevlucht naar de stad die over twee dagen wordt getroffen door een orkaan. De veertienjarige Emilia ontdekt iets vreselijks over haar vader. Zonder dat iemand het weet, vliegt ze in haar eentje naar New York. Maar het appartement dat ze via internet huurde, bestaat niet. En er komt een verwoestende orkaan op de stad af. Samen met twee Amerikaanse jongens en een heldhaftig klein meisje bereidt Emilia zich voor op de storm van haar leven.
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Paperback | 9781471403989
4.3 op 5 sterren
Boek cover We Were Liars van E. Lockhart (Paperback)
Winner of the YA Goodreads Choice Award
A New York Times Bestseller. A beautiful and distinguished family. A private island. A brilliant, damaged girl; a passionate, political boy. A group of four friends-the Liars-whose friendship turns destructive. A revolution. An accident. A secret. Lies upon lies. True love. The truth. We Were Liars is a modern, sophisticated suspense novel from New York Times bestselling author, National Book Award finalist, and Printz Award honouree E. Lockhart. Read it. And if anyone asks you how it ends, just LIE.
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Nederlands | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9789022573839
4.5 op 5 sterren
Boek cover After 4 -   After 4: Voor altijd van Anna Todd (Paperback)
Deel 4 van de After-serie (ook los te lezen)
Tessa weet dat Hardin haar nodig heeft. Maar heeft zij nog de kracht om te vechten voor hun liefde? Al is het tussen Hardin en Tessa nooit alleen maar rozengeur en maneschijn geweest, elke nieuwe uitdaging heeft hun band wel sterker gemaakt. Wanneer de schokkende waarheid over hun families aan het licht komt, komen de geliefden erachter dat ze niet zo verschillend van elkaar zijn als ze dachten. Tessa is niet langer het lieve, eenvoudige meisje dat ze was toen ze Hardin leerde kennen – net zo min als Hardin nog de wrede, humeurige jongen is voor wie Tessa ondanks alles viel. Tessa...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | E-book | 9781471166211
4.7 op 5 sterren
Boek cover They Both Die at the End van Adam Silvera (Onbekend)
The UK No.1 bestseller!
A love story with a difference - an unforgettable tale of life, loss and making each day count in the NO. 1 BESTSELLING book of TIKTOK fame by Adam Silvera. On September 5th, a little after midnight, Death-Cast calls Mateo Torrez and Rufus Emeterio to give them some bad news: they're going to die today. Mateo and Rufus are total strangers, but, for different reasons, they're both looking to make a new friend on their End Day. The good news: there's an app for that. It's called the Last Friend, and through it, Rufus and Mateo are about to meet up for one last great adventure - to live a...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9781524771034
4.8 op 5 sterren
Boek cover The Maze Runner Series Complete Collection Boxed Set (5-Book) van James Dashner (Paperback)
The Fever Code - The Kill Order - The Death Cure - The Scorch Trials - The Maze Runner
A must-have gift for every collection—from the die-hard Maze Runner fan to the YA book lover just coming to the series to the binge reader who’s catching up before wathcing the blockbuster movie franchise! This boxed set has all of the paperback books in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series: The Maze Runner, The Scorch Trials, The Death Cure, The Kill Order, and The Fever Code. When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can remember is his name. He's welcomed to his new home, the Glade, by strangers—boys whose memories are also gone. Outside the towering...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Paperback | 9781471182310
4.8 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Five Feet Apart van Rachael Lippincott (Paperback)
Engelstalige editie
Dit is de Engelstalige versieNow a major motion picture on Netflix starring Cole Sprouse (Riverdales Jughead) and Haley Lu Richardson (the Edge of Seventeen and Recovery Road)! In this moving story thats perfect for fans of John Green, Nicola Yoon, David Levithan and Jenny Han, two teens fall in love with just one minor complication - they cant get within five feet of each other without risking their lives. ----------------------------------------------------- Can you love someone you can never touch? Stella Grant likes to be in control - even though her totally out of control lungs have sent...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Hardcover | 9781250189967
4.5 op 5 sterren
Boek cover The Shadows Between Us van Tricia Levenseller (Hardcover)
They still haven't found the body of the first and only boy who broke Alessandra's heart - and they never will. Since then, all of her relationships have been purely physical. And now at eighteen years old, Alessandra is ready for more. The plan is simple: 1. Make the king fall in love with her. 2. Get him to marry her. 3. Kill him and take his kingdom for herself. It's no small task, but Alessandra wants a kingdom and is going to do everything within her power to get it. She knows the freshly crowned Shadow King will be her toughest target yet. Shrouded in a mysterious power, no one...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Paperback | 9780062878038 | 544 pagina's

Shelby Mahurin
4 op 5 sterren
Afbeelding van Serpent & Dove
Serpent & Dove, Book 1
New York Times bestseller * B&Ns YA Book Club Pick * Indiebound bestseller * #6 on the 2019 Kids Indie Next List A brilliant debut, full of everything I love: a sparkling and fully realized heroine, an intricate and deadly system of magic, and a searing romance that kept me reading long into the night. Serpent & Dove is an absolute gem of a book. -Sarah J. Maas, #1 New York Times Bestselling author of A Court of Thorns and Roses series Bound as one, to love, honor, or burn. Book one of a stunning fantasy duology, this tale of witchcraft and forbidden love is perfect for fans of Kendare Blake...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige artikelen
Nederlands | Druk: 1 | Hardcover | 9789026153938
4.5 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Vlucht van Mel Wallis de Vries (Hardcover)
In een vervallen gebouw komen drie meisjes bij bewustzijn. Eén van hen mag het huis niet levend verlaten. En ze moeten zelf kiezen wie… Bloedstollend! Vlucht is een superspannende jeugdthriller van Mel Wallis de Vries, de meest bekroonde jeugdthrillerschrijfster van Nederland! Een van deze meisjes gaat het niet overleven… In een vervallen gebouw komen drie meisjes bij bewustzijn; alle drie zijn ze opgesloten in een eigen kamer. Er is alleen een iPad waarop ze elkaar kunnen zien. De opdracht is simpel maar gruwelijk. Een van hen mag de ruimte niet levend verlaten. Ze moeten zelf...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken