Alle boeken over acteur B.J. Novak (1-10)

Bekijk hier alle boeken van B.J. Novak. De boekenlijst is gerangschikt volgens de recente verkoopcijfers, dus de best verkochte boeken van de voorbije maand staan bovenaan.

Er worden per pagina 10 boeken getoond. Je kan onderaan op de grote knop klikken om de volgende 10 boeken van B.J. Novak te zien.

Nederlands | Druk: 1 | Hardcover | 9789000335725
4 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Onverzameld werk van B.J. Novak (Hardcover)
Geestige verhalenbundel voor fans van David Sedaris en Woody Allen Subtiel en met een feilloos gevoel voor timing fileert komiek B.J. Novak de absurditeiten van het moderne leven in deze razendsnelle afwisseling van korte verhalen en komische sketches. In De haas en de schildpad: revanche lezen we hoe de haas in een diepe depressie raakt nadat de schildpad hem heeft verslagen. Hij zoekt en verliest zichzelf in eten, drank, religie, yoga en vrijwilligerswerk en concludeert dat er maar één manier is om over zijn verlies heen te komen: revanche. En in Het dagboek van de man die de kalender...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken

B J Novak
5 op 5 sterren
Afbeelding van One More Thing
Stories and Other Stories
A boy wins $100,000 in a box of Frosted Flakes - only to discover that claiming the winnings may unravel his family. An acclaimed ambulance driver seeks the courage to follow his heart and throw it all away to be a singer-songwriter. A school principal unveils a bold plan to permanently abolish arithmetic. A new arrival in heaven, overwhelmed by infinite options, procrastinates over his long-ago promise to visit his grandmother. We meet a vengeance-minded hare. We learn why wearing a red T-shirt is the key to finding love; how February got its name; and why the stock market is sometimes just...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige artikelen
Engels | Druk: 1 | Hardcover | 9780803741713
5 op 5 sterren
Boek cover The Book with No Pictures van B. J. Novak (Hardcover)
This innovative and wildly funny read-aloud will be the Must Have book of the season. You might think a book with no pictures seems boring and serious. Except...here's how books work. Everything written on the page has to be said by the person reading it aloud. Even if the words say...BLORK. Or BLUURF. Even if the words are a preposterous song about eating ants for breakfast, or just a list of astonishingly goofy sounds like BLAGGITY BLAGGITY and GLIBBITY GLOBBITY.
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken

B J Novak
5 op 5 sterren
Afbeelding van One More Thing
Stories and Other Stories
New York Times Bestseller A startlingly original debut from the actor, writer, director, and executive producer hailed as "a gifted observer of the human condition and a very funny writer capable of winning that rare thing: unselfconscious, insuppressible laughter" (The Washington Post). A boy wins a $100,000 prize in a box of Frosted Flakes—only to discover that claiming the winnings might unravel his family. A woman sets out to seduce motivational speaker Tony Robbins—turning for help to the famed motivator himself. A new arrival in Heaven, overwhelmed with options, procrastinates...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige artikelen
Engels | E-book | 9780141362007
5 op 5 sterren
Boek cover The Book With No Pictures van B. J. Novak (Onbekend)
You might think a book with no pictures seems boring and serious. Except . . . here's how books work. Everything written on the page has to be said by the person reading it aloud. Even if the words say . . . BLORK. Or BLUURF. And even if the words include things like BLAGGITY BLAGGITY and MY HEAD IS MADE OF BLUEBERRY PIZZA! That's the rule. That's the deal. Brilliantly irreverent and very, very silly, The Book With No Pictures will delight kids and have them begging for more. From award-winning US comic writer and actor, B.J. Novak.
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Nederlands | Druk: 1 | Hardcover | 9789401424875
4.6 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Het boek zonder tekeningen van B.J. Novak (Hardcover)
Uniek, eigenzinnig en hilarisch: het eerste prentenboek zonder prenten Dacht je dat een boek saai is als er geen tekeningen in staan? Dan heb je dat mis. Want dit boek met niks dan woorden is NIET saai. Vraag maar of iemand dit voorleest. Pas op: elk woord moet luidop gelezen worden. Ook een woord als BLORK of BLURF. Zelfs als er staat: 'Ik ben een aap.' Wie dit boek voorleest, wordt op slag een KOMIEK. Je publiek komt niet meer bij van het lachen. Wees dus gewaarschuwd!
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9780141361796
5 op 5 sterren
Boek cover The Book With No Pictures van B. J. Novak (Paperback)
B.J. Novak
You might think a book with no pictures would be boring and serious. Except . . . here's how this book works: Everything written on the page has to be said by the person reading it aloud. Even if the words say BLORK. Or BLUURF. And even if they have to say things like BLAGGITY BLAGGITY and MY HEAD IS MADE OF BLUEBERRY PIZZA! That's the rule. That's the deal. US comic writer and actor, B. J. Novak's brilliantly irreverent and very, very silly The Book With No Pictures will delight kids and grownups alike!
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Luisterboek | 9780698181670 | Speelduur: 00:09:13
5 op 5 sterren
Boek cover The Book with No Pictures van B. J. Novak (Onbekend)
This innovative and wildly funny read-aloud by award-winning humorist/actor B.J. Novak will turn any reader into a comedian. You might think a book with no pictures seems boring and serious. Except . . . here’s how books work. Everything written on the page has to be said by the person reading it aloud. Even if the words say . . . BLORK. Or BLUURF. Even if the words are a preposterous song about eating ants for breakfast, or just a list of astonishingly goofy sounds like BLAGGITY BLAGGITY and GLIBBITY GLOBBITY. Cleverly irreverent and irresistibly silly, The Book with No Pictures is...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Nederlands | Druk: 1 | Hardcover | 9789083041926
Boek cover A.J. Rasker van Tomas Novak (Hardcover)
Albert Rasker (1906-1990) is tegenwoordig vooral bekend door het grote standaardwerk ‘De Nederlandse Hervormde Kerk vanaf 1795’. Het verscheen in 1974, bij de afronding van zijn kerkelijk hoogleraarschap in Leiden. Maar in zijn tijd viel Rasker met name op als ethicus (hij promoveerde op de ethiek van Kant) die zich inzette voor kerk en samenleving: al voor de oorlog vroeg hij aandacht voor de positie van de vrouw; in de jaren vijftig streed hij voor het openstellen van het kerkelijk ambt voor vrouwen. Raskers betrokkenheid overschreed de landsgrenzen. Zijn ervaringen als rector van...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken