Alle boeken van schrijver Morgan Brown (1-10)

Bekijk hier alle boeken van Morgan Brown. De boekenlijst is gerangschikt volgens de recente verkoopcijfers, dus de best verkochte boeken van de voorbije maand staan bovenaan.

Er worden per pagina 10 boeken getoond. Je kan onderaan op de grote knop klikken om de volgende 10 boeken van Morgan Brown te zien.

Engels | Paperback | 9780860681489
5 op 5 sterren
Boek cover My Place van Sally Morgan (Paperback)
In 1982 Sally Morgan travelled to her grandmother's birthplace, Corunna Downs Station in Western Australia. She wants to trace the experiences of her childhood andolescence in Perth in the 1950's. Through memories and images, hints and echoes begin to emerge and another story unfolds - the mystery of her aboriginal identity. Gradually her whole family is drawn in to the saga and her great-uncle, her mother and finally her grandmother tell their stories in turn. MY PLACE is a work of great humour, humanity and courage.
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Nederlands | Druk: 1 | Hardcover | 9789401413992
4.8 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Lannoos grote encyclopedie  -   Lannoos grote encyclopedie van alle kennis van Diverse auteurs (Hardcover)
De complete geïllustreerde encyclopedie die TOONT waarover andere boeken enkel SCHRIJVEN. ONTDEK het mysterie van het graf van Toetanchamon. Leer hoe aardbevingen, tsunami's en tornado's zich vormen, en hoe warm de zon vanbinnen is. ZIE hoe sterren ontstaan, hoe een T-rex er vanbinnen uitziet, en hoe ons DNA is opgebouwd. REIS in de tijd en ontdek de Chinese Muur, het Parthenon en de slagvelden van de twee wereldoorlogen. ONDERZOEK signalen uit de ruimte, magnetische krachten en de wetenschap van vuurwerk. LANNOO'S GROTE ENCYCLOPEDIE VAN ALLE KENNIS bevat honderden computeranimaties en...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9780316234498
4.3 op 5 sterren
Boek cover The 100 van Kass Morgan (Paperback)
The first book in the New York Times bestselling series that inspired the hit CW television show. No one has set foot on Earth in centuries--until now. Ever since a devastating nuclear war, humanity has lived on spaceships far above Earth's radioactive surface. Now, one hundred juvenile delinquents -- considered expendable by society -- are being sent on a dangerous mission: to recolonize the planet. It could be their second chance at life...or it could be a suicide mission. Clarke was arrested for treason, though she's haunted by the memory of what she really did. Wells, the chancellor's...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Druk: 1 | Boxset | 9780316551366
4.4 op 5 sterren
Boek cover The 100 Complete Boxed Set van Kass Morgan (Onbekend)
The 100 / Day 21 / Homecoming / Rebellion
Read the books that inspired the CW show! All four thrilling novels in the 100 series are now available in this paperback boxed set. bEver since nuclear war destroyed our planet, humanity has been living on city-like spaceships hovering above the toxic surface. As far as anyone knows, no one has stepped foot on Earth in centuries--that is, until one hundred juvenile delinquents are sentenced to return and recolonize the hostile land. the future of the human race rests in their hands, but nothing can prepare the 100 for what they find on this strange and savage planet. Dont miss the book...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9780753545379
4.8 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Hacking Growth van Morgan Brown (Paperback)
How Today's Fastest-Growing Companies Drive Breakout Success
'a compelling methodology... to increase market share quickly' -- Eric Ries, bestselling author of THE LEAN STARTUP 'a must-read for anyone in business' -- James Currier, managing partner, NFX Guild 'will teach you how to think like a marketer of tomorrow' -- Josh Elman, partner, Greylock Partners Growth is now the first thing that investors, shareholders and market analysts look for in assessing and valuing companies. HACKING GROWTH is a highly accessible, practical, method for growth that involves cross-functional teams and continuous testing and iteration. Hacking Growth...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9781683503835
Boek cover Porn Addicts Wife van Sandy Brown (Paperback)
Surviving Betrayal and Taking Back Your Life
Are you feeling shocked, betrayed, devastated, and downright angry after discovering your husband is addicted to pornography? Are you wondering: how could he do this to me or, why aren't I enough for him? Do you wonder if your marriage is over? Are you feeling lost and alone? Life and relationship coach Sandy Brown has been there. Her own experience in surviving the betrayal of her husband's porn addiction has inspired her to focus her practice on helping other women to do the same. Through her own recovery and her experience with clients, Sandy has developed a process of recovery to...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Nederlands | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9789400508989
2 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Hacking Growth van Sean Ellis (Paperback)
de methode achter het succes van de toonaangevendste bedrijven
Het is moeilijk voor te stellen, maar ooit was Airbnb het best bewaarde geheim van reishackers en couchsurfers; LinkedIn het exclusieve domein voor topmanagers en recruiters; Facebook het zielige stiefbroertje van Myspace; en Uber een armlastige start-up die geen enkele kans had tegen machtige taxibedrijven. Hacking Growth is een toegankelijk en praktisch handboek dat teams en organisaties uit alle bedrijfstakken kunnen gebruiken om hun klantenkring en marktaandeel te vergroten. Het is een must voor alle marketeers, ondernemers en managers die op zoek zijn naar consistente, herhaalbare,...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Nederlands | Druk: 2 | E-book | 9789044976465
2 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Hacking Growth van Sean Ellis (Onbekend)
de methode achter het succes van de toonaangevendste bedrijven
Het is moeilijk voor te stellen, maar ooit was Airbnb het best bewaarde geheim van reishackers en couchsurfers; LinkedIn het exclusieve domein voor topmanagers en recruiters; Facebook het zielige stiefbroertje van Myspace; en Uber een armlastige start-up die geen enkele kans had tegen machtige taxibedrijven. Hacking Growth is een toegankelijk en praktisch handboek dat teams en organisaties uit alle bedrijfstakken kunnen gebruiken om hun klantenkring en marktaandeel te vergroten. Het is een must voor alle marketeers, ondernemers en managers die op zoek zijn naar consistente, herhaalbare,...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Paperback | 9780356511566
5 op 5 sterren
Boek cover A Secret History of Witches van Louisa Morgan (Paperback)
The spellbinding historical saga of love and magic
Discover a magical historical saga of mothers, daughters and the power of witchcraft - perfect for fans of A Discovery of Witches, Outlander and Nora Roberts. 'Will sweep you away to a time of magic, love, and loss . . . mesmerising' Tish Thawer 'It's true, ma petite. If they know - if they discover what we are - they will try to kill us' Brittany, 1821. After Grand-mere Ursule gives her life to save her family, their magic seems to die with her. Even so, the Orchieres fight to keep the old ways alive, practicing half-remembered spells and arcane rites in hopes of a revival. And...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Hardcover | 9781576879238
Boek cover Brown Bohemians van Brown Bohemians (Hardcover)
Honoring the Light and Magic of Our Creative Community
Brown Bo'hemians captures the essence and voice of an underrepresented demographic: creative people of color. Influenced by a deeply held belief that stories sculpt our collective narrative, a group of authors and artists came together to create this first-of-its-kind collection. Inspired by their unique tastes and experiences in fashion, lifestyle, and art, Brown Bo'hemians brings a vital and virtual movement, born on social media, to life and into print. People of color are the originators of all things, yet are all too often overlooked. Each of our stories is unique, but collectively they...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken