Alle boeken van schrijver Dean Koontz (11-20)

Bekijk hier alle boeken van Dean Koontz. De boekenlijst is gerangschikt volgens de recente verkoopcijfers, dus de best verkochte boeken van de voorbije maand staan bovenaan.

Er worden per pagina 10 boeken getoond. Je kan onderaan op de grote knop klikken om de volgende 10 boeken van Dean Koontz te zien. Bekijk hier de eerste 10 boeken van Dean Koontz.

Nederlands | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9789024516384
Boek cover Het koude vuur van Dean Koontz (Paperback)
Door voor hem onverklaarbare impulsen wordt Jim gedreven om reddingsacties te ondernemen wanneer mensen in levensgevaar verkeren. De journaliste Holly komt op het spoor van Jims bijzondere kwaliteiten en zij zal niet rusten voordat ze zijn geheim heeft ontraadseld.
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Nederlands | Druk: ReuzePoema | Pocket | 9789021009254
4.3 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Geheugenfout van Dean R. Koontz (Onbekend)
Een Internationale Bestseller
Martie, een ontwerpster van computergames, doet haar best om haar vriendin Susan bij te staan, die pleinvrees heeft en haar huis niet uit durft. Op een dag krijgt ze echter zelf een paniekaanval, waarbij ze plotseling doodsbang is voor haar eigen schaduw. Achteraf kan ze erom lachen, maar wanneer ze haar make-up wil controleren, merkt ze dat ze niet meer in de spiegel durft te kijken.
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Nederlands | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9789024519941
5 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Duistere stromen van Dean Koontz (Paperback)
Spencer Grant en Valerie Keene: beiden zijn ze getekend door een geheimzinnig verleden. Beiden zijn ze eenlingen die meer weten dan goed voor hen is. Altijd op hun hoede voor een geheimzinnige, machtige organisatie en haar leider Roy Miro. Miro heeft, illegal, toegang tot alle informatie en beveiligingssystemen van de Amerikaanse overheid en zelfs militair materiaal. En dat maakt hem onstuitbaar en levensgevaarlijk. Nu jaagt hij op Spencer en Valerie. En moeten ze vechten voor hun leven... en elkaar. Met Duistere stromen snijdt Dean Koontz een actueel onderwerp aan: in hoeverre mag een...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Druk: ePub ed | E-book | 9780007422920
Boek cover Darkness Under the Sun van Dean Koontz (Onbekend)
An exclusive novella, available only as an eBook, from the international bestselling master of suspense. The chilling account of a pivotal encounter between innocence and ultimate malice, Darkness Under the Sun is the perfect read for Halloween – or for any haunted night – and reveals a secret, fateful turning point in the career of Alton Turner Blackwood, the killer at the dark heart of What the Night Knows, the forthcoming novel by Sunday Times bestselling author Dean Koontz. There once was a killer who knew the night, its secrets and rhythms. How to hide within its shadows. When to...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | E-book | 9781472202895
5 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Sole Survivor van Dean Koontz (Onbekend)
A gripping, heart-pounding thriller from the number one bestselling author
300 died in a mysterious plane crash...but really happened? From bestselling phenomenon Dean Koontz, this gripping thriller is perfect for fans of THE EYES OF DARKNESS and Stephen King. 'Dean Koontz is not just a master of our darkest dreams, but also a literary juggler' The Times A catastrophic, unexplained plane crash leaves three hundred and thirty dead - and no survivors. Among the victims are the wife and two daughters of Joe Carpenter, a Los Angeles Post crime reporter. A year after the crash, still gripped by an almost paralysing grief, Joe encounters a woman who claims to...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | E-book | 9781472202703
Boek cover Chase van Dean Koontz (Onbekend)
A chilling tale of psychological suspense
A race against time... and a deadly killer. Chase is an unputdownable thriller of pacey action, suspense and a terrifying killer, from bestselling author Dean Koontz. Perfect for fans of Richard Laymon and Harlan Coben. 'A master storyteller his fast-paced plots are wonderfully fiendish, taking unexpected twists and turns' - San Diego Union-Tribune Ben Chase is a war hero with bitter memories. Vietnam left him with a hard drinking habit, a mental breakdown - and massive guilt. So who will believe him when he swears a psychopath is out to get him? When society is sick, the mad are...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | E-book | 9781440620102
Boek cover Night Chills van Dean Koontz (Onbekend)
#1 New York Times bestselling author Dean Koontz unleashes a contagion on a small Maine town—one that triggers the darkest desires of the soul. Designed by top scientists and unleashed in a monstrous conspiracy, night chills are seizing the men and women of Black River—driving them to acts of rape and murder. The nightmare is real. And death is the only cure...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | E-book | 9781440673887
Boek cover Strangers van Dean Koontz (Onbekend)
A Psychological Thriller
"The plot twists ingeniously...an engaging, often chilling book."—The New York Times Book Review A writer in California. A doctor in Boston. A motel owner and his employee in Nevada. A priest in Chicago. A robber in New York. A little girl in Las Vegas. They're a handful of people from across the country, living through eerie variations of the same nightmare. A dark memory is calling out to them. And soon they will be drawn together, deep in the heart of a sprawling desert, where the terrifying truth awaits...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | E-book | 1230003363553
Boek cover Wild Fire Vampyres van Lynn Taylor (Onbekend)
Like Lambs To The Slaughter
England ... Would the Yorkshire Folk of Ilkly survive the raging fire, now blowing out of control on Ilkly Moors? The bracken and gorse were drowning in the blood along with the slaughtered sheep. Jack and Richard were going to enjoy their day off work together. What could possibly go wrong spending the day on Ilkly Moors. Little did they know it would turn into their worst nightmare. Who was Sebastian?... Sabastian was an ancient creature who came to rest at the remote farm. It had been 20years earlier and he'd turned everyone's life upside down. Evette and Violet two teenage...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Paperback | 9781542019873
4 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Elsewhere van Dean Koontz (Paperback)
The fate of the world is in the hands of a father and daughter in an epic novel of wonder and terror by Dean Koontz, the #1 New York Times bestselling master of suspense. Since his wife, Michelle, left seven years ago, Jeffy Coltrane has worked to maintain a normal life for himself and his eleven-year-old daughter, Amity, in Suavidad Beach. It&;s a quiet life, until a local eccentric known as Spooky Ed shows up on their doorstep. Ed entrusts Jeffy with hiding a strange and dangerous object&;something he calls &;the key to everything&;&;and tells Jeffy that he must never use the device. But...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken