Alle boeken van schrijver Will Dean (1-10)

Bekijk hier alle boeken van Will Dean. De boekenlijst is gerangschikt volgens de recente verkoopcijfers, dus de best verkochte boeken van de voorbije maand staan bovenaan.

Er worden per pagina 10 boeken getoond. Je kan onderaan op de grote knop klikken om de volgende 10 boeken van Will Dean te zien.

Engels | Druk: 1 | Hardcover | 9780241292600
Boek cover It Takes a Tribe van Will Dean (Hardcover)
Building the Tough Mudder Movement
Tough Mudder is not a race. It's a challenge. In It Takes a Tribe, co-founder and CEO Will Dean explores the mental, physical and social principles behind the experience and reveals how he built a global tribe. Arguing for clear principles, bravery and persistence, Dean shows a new generation of entrepreneurs why it's important to create a brand that people identify with and love. It Takes a Tribe is the astonishing inside story of Tough Mudder, and a textbook for anyone looking to start a business or find more followers. 'Gripping - reveals what it takes to stand by your values' ADAM GRANT,...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | E-book | 9781786072498
Boek cover Dark Pines: The tension is unrelenting, and I cant wait for Tuvas next outing. - Val McDermid van Will Dean (Onbekend)
'Stylish, compelling and as chilling as a Swedish winter.’ - Fiona Cummins
Selected for ITV's Zoe Ball Book Club and shortlisted for the Guardian's Not the Booker prize A Daily Telegraph Book of the Year ‘Will Dean’s atmospheric crime thriller marks him out as a talent to watch. Dark Pines is stylish, compelling and as chilling as a Swedish winter.’ Fiona Cummins, author of Rattle ‘Atmospheric, creepy and tense. Loved the Twin Peaks vibe. Loved Tuva. More please!’ C.J. Tudor, author of The Chalk Man For fans of Gillian Flynn’s Sharp Objects and Peter Høeg’s Miss Smilla’s Feeling for Snow, a brand new debut crime writer introduces a...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Hardcover | 9781786074799
Boek cover Red Snow van Will Dean (Hardcover)
WINNER OF BEST INDEPENDENT VOICE AT THE AMAZON PUBLISHING READERS' AWARDS, 2019
Longlisted for the Theakston Old Peculier Crime Novel of the Year Award, 2020 Red Snow is the eagerly awaited follow-up to Dark Pines, selected for ITV's Zoe Ball Book Club TWO BODIES One suicide. One cold-blooded murder. Are they connected? And who's really pulling the strings in the small Swedish town of Gavrik? TWO COINS Black Grimberg liquorice coins cover the murdered man's eyes. The hashtag #Ferryman starts to trend as local people stock up on ammunition. TWO WEEKS Tuva Moodyson, deaf reporter at the local paper, has a fortnight to...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | E-book | 9781786074805
Boek cover Red Snow van Will Dean (Onbekend)
WINNER OF BEST INDEPENDENT VOICE AT THE AMAZON PUBLISHING READERS' AWARDS, 2019
Longlisted for the Theakston Old Peculier Crime Novel of the Year Award, 2020 Red Snow is the eagerly awaited follow-up to Dark Pines, selected for ITV's Zoe Ball Book Club TWO BODIES One suicide. One cold-blooded murder. Are they connected? And who's really pulling the strings in the small Swedish town of Gavrik? TWO COINS Black Grimberg liquorice coins cover the murdered man's eyes. The hashtag #Ferryman starts to trend as local people stock up on ammunition. TWO WEEKS Tuva Moodyson, deaf reporter at the local paper, has a fortnight to investigate the deaths before she starts...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Hardcover | 9781786077110
Boek cover Black River van Will Dean (Hardcover)
'A must read' Observer Thriller of the Month
'A peerless exercise in suspense.' Financial Times 'Eerie, unnerving and buckets of fun.' Observer Thriller of the Month 'BRILLIANT central character.' Ann Cleeves, author of the Vera Stanhope novels 'Once again, I LOVED it!!!' Marian Keyes, author of The Break Black River is an electrifying return for relentless reporter Tuva Moodyson, from the author of Dark Pines and Red Snow. FEAR Tuva's been living clean in southern Sweden for four months when she receives horrifying news. Her best friend...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | E-book | 9781786495181
Boek cover Little Secrets van Jennifer Hillier (Onbekend)
'For fans of Shari Lapena, Liz Nugent and Gillian Flynn' Will Dean, author of Dark Pines
**'Shocking, twisted and brilliant. For fans of Shari Lapena, Liz Nugent and Gillian Flynn. Excellent' Will Dean ______________________ 5* reader reviews: 'A first-class thriller' 'A must-read' 'I was instantly hooked' 'A real page-turner' 'Grips you from the start and doesn't let go till the end' 'This book is just perfection' 'The ending is incredibly powerful' 'Had me gripped and couldn't turn the pages quick enough' ______________________ All it takes to unravel a life... is one home truth. Marin used to have it all. She's married to the love of her life, Derek, she owns...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | E-book | 9781529307085
Boek cover The Last Thing to Burn van Will Dean (Onbekend)
Gripping and unforgettable, one of the most highly anticipated releases of 2021
'Outstanding. The best thriller in years' MARTINA COLE 'One of the best thrillers I have read in years' THE OBSERVER 'I couldn't put it down. A visceral nightmare of a book with one of the most evil villains I've come across in a long time. Powerful writing' STEVE CAVANAGH 'Short, sharp shocker'THE TIMES **'**an early contender for one of the best books of the year' S MAGAZINE He is her husband. She is his captive. Her husband calls her Jane. That is not her name. She lives in a small farm cottage, surrounded by vast, open fields. Everywhere she looks, there is space. But she is...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Nederlands | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9789400512108
3.3 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Tuva 1 - De jacht van Will Dean (Paperback)
‘Will Deans indrukwekkende debuut laat zien dat zelfs een Brit een meesterlijke Nordic noir kan schrijven.’ – The Times De jacht is het eerste deel in de ijzersterke nieuwe thrillerserie rondom de dove heldin Tuva Moodyson. HOREN Tuva Moodyson, een dove verslaggever van een lokaal Zweeds krantje, is op zoek naar het verhaal dat haar carrière kan lanceren, in de hoop eindelijk het piepkleine dorp Gavrik te verlaten. ZIEN Twee lichamen liggen diep in de bossen bij een afgelegen Zweeds dorpje. Hun ogen ontbreken. ZWIJGEN Een web van leugens. Een onopgeloste moord van twintig jaar...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Nederlands | Druk: 2 | E-book | 9789044978810
3.3 op 5 sterren
Boek cover De jacht van Will Dean (Onbekend)
De jacht is het eerste deel in de ijzersterke nieuwe thrillerserie rondom de dove heldin Tuva Moodyson. HOREN Tuva Moodyson, een dove verslaggever van een lokaal Zweeds krantje, is op zoek naar het verhaal dat haar carrière kan lanceren, in de hoop eindelijk het piepkleine dorp Gavrik te verlaten. ZIEN Twee lichamen liggen diep in de bossen bij een afgelegen Zweeds dorpje. Hun ogen ontbreken. ZWIJGEN Een web van leugens. Een onopgeloste moord van twintig jaar geleden. Kan Tuva de moordenaar te slim af zijn voor ze diens laatste slachtoffer wordt? Ze wil het graag geloven. Maar...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Nederlands | Luisterboek | Verteller: Miryanna van Reeden | 9789046173374
3.3 op 5 sterren
Boek cover De jacht van Will Dean (Onbekend)
Voorgelezen door Miryanne van Reeden
HOREN Tuva Moodyson, een dove verslaggever van een lokaal Zweeds krantje, is op zoek naar het verhaal dat haar carrière kan lanceren, in de hoop eindelijk het piepkleine dorp Gavrik te verlaten. ZIEN Twee lichamen liggen diep in de bossen bij een afgelegen Zweeds dorpje. Hun ogen ontbreken. ZWIJGEN Een web van leugens. Een onopgeloste moord van twintig jaar geleden. Kan Tuva de moordenaar te slim af zijn voor ze diens laatste slachtoffer wordt? Ze wil het graag geloven. Maar daarvoor moet ze haar ergste angsten overwinnen en diep de bossen in trekken.
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken