Alle boeken van schrijver Helen Hoang (1-10)

Bekijk hier alle boeken van Helen Hoang. De boekenlijst is gerangschikt volgens de recente verkoopcijfers, dus de best verkochte boeken van de voorbije maand staan bovenaan.

Er worden per pagina 10 boeken getoond. Je kan onderaan op de grote knop klikken om de volgende 10 boeken van Helen Hoang te zien.

Engels | E-book | 9780451490810
4.8 op 5 sterren
Boek cover The Kiss Quotient van Helen Hoang (Onbekend)
**From the author of The Bride Test comes a romance novel hailed as one of The Washington Post’s 50 Notable Works of Fiction in 2018 and one of Amazon’s Top 100 Books of 2018! “This is such a fun read and it's also quite original and sexy and sensitive.”—Roxane Gay, New York Times bestselling author “Hoang's writing bursts from the page.”—Buzzfeed A heartwarming and refreshing debut novel that proves one thing: there's not enough data in the world to predict what will make your heart tick.** Stella Lane thinks math is the only thing that unites the universe. She comes...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Druk: Main | Paperback | 9781786496768
4.8 op 5 sterren
Boek cover The Kiss Quotient van Helen Hoang (Paperback)
TikTok made me buy it!
Goodread's Romance Book of the Year, 2018 A Washington Post Book of the Year, 2018 An AmazonBook of the Year, 2018 Cosmopolitan's 33 Books to Get Excited About in 2018 Elle Best Summer Reads 2018 __________ A heartwarming and refreshing debut novel that proves one thing: there's not enough data in the world to predict what will make your heart tick. It's high time for Stella Lane to settle down and find a husband - or so her mother tells her. This is no easy task for a wealthy, successful woman like Stella, who also happens to have Asperger's. Analyzing data is easy; handling...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Nederlands | Druk: 1 | E-book | 9789044353860
4.7 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Zoen me tot ik zwicht van Helen Hoang (Onbekend)
Stella heeft een briljant wiskundig brein, maar sociaal is ze erg onhandig. Daardoor heeft ze minder liefdeservaring dan je van een dertigjarige zou verwachten. Ze haat seks, zo gênant! Er zit maar één meer ding op: praktijkervaring opdoen. De charmante escort Michael is bereid om Stella de fijne kneepjes van het vak bij te brengen. Het duurde niet lang of Stella leert niet alleen zijn kussen te waarderen, maar ze begint ook te snakken naar alle andere dingen die hij haar laat voelen. En het patroon dat ze ontdekt, zal Stella ervan overtuigen dat liefde de beste logica is...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9780451490827
5 op 5 sterren
Boek cover The Bride Test van Hoang, Helen (Paperback)
"When his difficulties with processing emotions complicate the search for his bride, a Vietnamese-American on the autism spectrum is pursued by a hopelessly smitten girl from the Ho Chi Min City slums. By the author of ""The Kiss Quotient"". Original."
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9780451490841
4 op 5 sterren
Boek cover The Heart Principle van Helen Hoang (Paperback)
A woman struggling with burnout learns to embrace the unexpected—and the man she enlists to help her—in this new New York Times bestselling romance by Helen Hoang. When violinist Anna Sun accidentally achieves career success with a viral YouTube video, she finds herself incapacitated and burned out from her attempts to replicate that moment. And when her longtime boyfriend announces he wants an open relationship before making a final commitment, a hurt and angry Anna decides that if he wants an open relationship, then she does, too. Translation: She's going to embark on a string of...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | E-book | 9781838950811
4 op 5 sterren
Boek cover The Heart Principle van Helen Hoang (Onbekend)
Perfect for fans of Rosie Danan, Abby Jiminez and Farrah Rochon
'You might be surprised by just how emotionally raw this one is. But if you're prepared for the journey, it's a great one.' Taylor Jenkins Reid on Goodreads 'I am a fan of Hoang's writing and this was a great novel ... A very affecting novel I found satisfying in every way.' Roxane Gay on Goodreads _______________________________ A woman struggling with burnout learns to embrace the unexpected - and the man she enlists to help her - in this heartfelt romance. When violinist Anna Sun accidentally achieves career success with a viral YouTube video, she finds herself overwhelmed trying...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | E-book | 9781838956516
Boek cover Steamy Romance Three-Book Collection van Helen Hoang (Onbekend)
The Kiss Quotient, The Bride Test, The Heart Principle
Helen Hoang's three deliciously steamy romances in one convenient set. The Kiss Quotient It's high time for Stella Lane to settle down and find a husband - or so her mother tells her. But that's not such an easy task when you're on the autistic spectrum. To overcome her lack of dating experience, Stella decides to hire a male escort to teach her how to be a good girlfriend. Meanwhile, Michael uses his good looks and charm to make extra cash on the side. He has a very firm no repeat customer policy, but he's tempted to bend that rule when Stella approaches him with an unconventional...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken