Alle boeken van schrijver Kalynn Bayron (1-10)

Bekijk hier alle boeken van Kalynn Bayron. De boekenlijst is gerangschikt volgens de recente verkoopcijfers, dus de best verkochte boeken van de voorbije maand staan bovenaan.

Er worden per pagina 10 boeken getoond. Je kan onderaan op de grote knop klikken om de volgende 10 boeken van Kalynn Bayron te zien.

Engels | Hardcover | 9781547603879
4.6 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Cinderella Is Dead van Kalynn Bayron (Hardcover)
Wholly original and captivating. - Brigid Kemmerer, New York Times Bestselling author of A Curse So Dark and Lonelybr Girls team up to overthrow the kingdom in this unique and powerful retelling of Cinderella from a stunning new voice thats perfect for fans of A Curse So Dark and Lonely. Its 200 years after Cinderella found her prince, but the fairy tale is over. Teen girls are now required to appear at the Annual Ball, where the men of the kingdom select wives based on a girls display of finery. If a suitable match is not found, the girls not chosen are never heard from again....
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Druk: 1 | Paperback | 9781526621979
4.6 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Cinderella Is Dead van Kalynn Bayron (Paperback)
It's 200 years since Cinderella found her prince, but the fairytale is over. Sophia knows the story though, off by heart. Because every girl has to recite it daily, from when she's tiny until the night she's sent to the royal ball for choosing. And every girl knows that she has only one chance. For the lives of those not chosen by a man at the ball ... are forfeit. But Sophia doesn't want to be chosen - she's in love with her best friend, Erin, and hates the idea of being traded like cattle. And when Sophia's night at the ball goes horribly wrong, she must run for her life. Alone and...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Druk: 1 | E-book | 9781526621955
4.6 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Cinderella Is Dead van Kalynn Bayron (Onbekend)
It's 200 years since Cinderella found her prince, but the fairytale is over**.** Sophia knows the story though, off by heart. Because every girl has to recite it daily, from when she's tiny until the night she's sent to the royal ball for choosing. And every girl knows that she has only one chance. For the lives of those not chosen by a man at the ball … are forfeit. But Sophia doesn't want to be chosen – she's in love with her best friend, Erin, and hates the idea of being traded like cattle. And when Sophia's night at the ball goes horribly wrong, she must run for her life. Alone...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Hardcover | 9781547603909
Boek cover This Poison Heart van Kalynn Bayron (Hardcover)
From the author of the TikTok sensation Cinderella is Dead
Darkness blooms in bestselling author Kalynn Bayron's new contemporary fantasy about a girl with a unique and deadly power. Briseis has a gift: with a single touch she can grow plants from tiny seeds to rich blooms. When Briseis's aunt dies and wills her a dilapidated estate in rural New York, Bri and her parents hope that surrounded by plants and flowers, she will finally learn to control her gift. But their new home is sinister in ways they never expected-it comes with a mysterious set of instructions, a walled garden filled with the deadliest botanicals in the world, and generations...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Paperback | 9781547606641
4.6 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Cinderella Is Dead van Kalynn Bayron (Paperback)
"Wholly original and captivating." - Brigid Kemmerer, New York Times bestselling author of A Curse So Dark and Lonely Girls team up to overthrow the kingdom in this unique and powerful retelling of Cinderella from a stunning new voice that's perfect for fans of Dhonielle Clayton and Melissa Albert. It's 200 years after Cinderella found her prince, but the fairy tale is over. Teen girls are now required to appear at the Annual Ball, where the men of the kingdom select wives based on a girl's display of finery. If a suitable match is not found, the girls not chosen are never heard from...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Spaanstalig | Druk: 1 | E-book | 9788418027345
Boek cover Cenicienta ha muerto van Kalynn Bayron (Onbekend)
Cenicienta ha muerto anuncia la llegada de una nueva voz épica a la narrativa fantástica infantil y juvenil. Esta original aproximación al cuento clásico hará que los lectores se cuestionen las historias que les han contado y empaticen con las chicas que rompen los esquemas del mundo que les rodea. "Cenicienta lleva muerta doscientos años. Estoy enamorada de mi mejor amiga y los soldados me persiguen". Han transcurrido doscientos años desde que Cenicienta encontrara a su príncipe, pero el cuento se ha acabado. Ahora las jóvenes adolescentes son requeridas para asistir al baile...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Paperback | 9781526632791
Boek cover This Poison Heart van Kalynn Bayron (Paperback)
From the author of the TikTok sensation Cinderella is Dead
'Kalynn Bayron does more than re-write a fairy-tale ... She breaks it apart and rebuilds it into a wholly original and captivating story where girls finally decide for themselves who lives happily ever after' - Brigid Kemmerer Ever since she can remember, Briseis has had power over plants. Flowers bloom in her footsteps and leaves turn to face her as though she were the sun. It's a power she and her adoptive mothers have spent her whole life trying to hide. And then Briseis inherits an old house from her birth mother and suddenly finds herself with the space and privacy to test her powers...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Druk: 1 | E-book | 9781526632746
Boek cover This Poison Heart van Kalynn Bayron (Onbekend)
From the author of the TikTok sensation Cinderella is Dead
'Kalynn Bayron does more than re-write a fairy-tale ... She breaks it apart and rebuilds it into a wholly original and captivating story where girls finally decide for themselves who lives happily ever after' - Brigid Kemmerer Ever since she can remember, Briseis has had power over plants. Flowers bloom in her footsteps and leaves turn to face her as though she were the sun. It's a power she and her adoptive mothers have spent her whole life trying to hide. And then Briseis inherits an old house from her birth mother and suddenly finds herself with the space and privacy to test her powers...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken