Alle boeken van schrijver Ashley Poston (1-10)

Bekijk hier alle boeken van Ashley Poston. De boekenlijst is gerangschikt volgens de recente verkoopcijfers, dus de best verkochte boeken van de voorbije maand staan bovenaan.

Er worden per pagina 10 boeken getoond. Je kan onderaan op de grote knop klikken om de volgende 10 boeken van Ashley Poston te zien.

Engels | Paperback | 9781683690436
Boek cover Geekerella van Ashley Poston (Paperback)
A Fangirl Fairy Tale
Cinderella goes to the con in this fandom-fueled twist on the classic fairy tale romance-now in paperback, with a special Starfield bonus scene! Part romance, part love letter to nerd culture, and all totally adorbs, Geekerella is a fairy tale for anyone who believes in the magic of fandom. Geek girl Elle Wittimer lives and breathes Starfield, the classic sci-fi series she grew up watching with her late father. So when she sees a cosplay contest for a new Starfield movie, she has to enter. The prize? An invitation to the ExcelsiCon Cosplay Ball, and a meet-and-greet with the actor slated...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | E-book | 9780062847355
Boek cover Soul of Stars van Ashley Poston (Onbekend)
The highly anticipated sequel to Heart of Iron, Soul of Stars is a thrilling sci-fi adventure packed with romance, shocking twists, and witty banter, perfect for fans of Six of Crows and Cinder. Once Ana was an orphaned space outlaw. Then she was the Empress of the Iron Kingdom. Now, thought dead by most of the galaxy after she escaped from the dark AI program called the HIVE, Ana is desperate for a way to save Di from the HIVE’s evil clutches and take back her kingdom. Ana’s only option is to find Starbright, the one person who hacked into the HIVE and lived to tell the tale. But...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Druk: International edition | Paperback | 9781683691105
4 op 5 sterren
Boek cover The Princess and the Fangirl van Ashley Poston (Paperback)
A Geekerella Fairytale
Movie star Jessica Stone can t go up onstage at another con and pretend to love Starfield anymore except that she s contractually obligated. She never dreamed she d be playing Princess Amara for life, but people love Princess Amara, and for better or worse, Princess Amara has Jessica Stone s face. But. it turns out, so does someone else. Imogen Weatherby is just another Starfield fan hitting up ExcelsiCon except that she happens to look an awful lot like Jessica Stone (and no, you re not the first one to point it out). When Jess spots Imogen, she has a brilliant idea: swap places. Jessica can...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Druk: International edition | Paperback | 9781683692126
Boek cover Bookish and the Beast van Poston, Ashley (Paperback)
A tale as old as time is made new in Ashley Poston's fresh, geeky retelling of Beauty and the Beast. In this third book of the Once Upon a Con series, we meet Rosie Thorne a young woman feeling stuck. She s stuck on her college application essays, stuck in her small town, and stuck on that mysterious General Sond cosplayer she met back at ExcelsiCon. But most of all, she s stuck in her grief over her mother s death. Her only solace was her late mother s library of rare Starfield novels, but even that disappeared when she and her dad sold it to pay off hospital bills. Then there s Vance...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Nederlands | Druk: 1 | Hardcover | 9789000375271
4.3 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Tussen de beesten en wilde rozen van Ashley Poston (Hardcover)
Een betoverende fantasy om jezelf keer op keer opnieuw in te verliezen Cerys is veilig in het koninkrijk Aloriya. Er is geen ziekte of honger en er heerst al jaren vrede. Zo is het al sinds de eerste koning een deal maakte met de Vrouwe die het bos dat aan het koninkrijk grenst regeerde. Maar terwijl Aloriya opbloeide, werd het bos donker, vervloekt en verboden. Cerys weet dit maar al te goed: ze wist maar net te ontsnappen toen het bos haar vrienden en moeder vermoordde. Nu draagt Cerys een klein beetje van de vloek in haar bloed, een herinnering aan de dag dat ze alles verloor. Het...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Nederlands | Druk: 1 | E-book | 9789000375288
4.3 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Tussen de beesten en wilde rozen van Ashley Poston (Onbekend)
Een betoverende fantasy om jezelf keer op keer opnieuw in te verliezen Cerys is veilig in het koninkrijk Aloriya. Er is geen ziekte of honger en er heerst al jaren vrede. Zo is het al sinds de eerste koning een deal maakte met de Vrouwe die het bos dat aan het koninkrijk grenst regeerde. Maar terwijl Aloriya opbloeide, werd het bos donker, vervloekt en verboden. Cerys weet dit maar al te goed: ze wist maar net te ontsnappen toen het bos haar vrienden en moeder vermoordde. Nu draagt Cerys een klein beetje van de vloek in haar bloed, een herinnering aan de dag dat ze alles verloor. Het...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Paperback | 9780062847379
4.6 op 5 sterren
Boek cover Among the Beasts & Briars van Ashley Poston (Paperback)
Ashley Poston, acclaimed author of Heart of Iron, returns with a dark, lush fairy tale–inspired fantasy for fans of Sara Raasch and Susan Dennard. Cerys is safe in the Kingdom of Aloriya. Here there are no droughts, disease, or famine, and peace is everlasting. It has been this way for hundreds of years, since the first king made a bargain with the Lady who ruled the forest that borders the kingdom. But as Aloriya prospered, the woods grew dark, cursed, and forbidden. Cerys knows this all too well: When she was young, she barely escaped as the woods killed her friends and her mother. Now...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | Paperback | 9780593336489
Boek cover The Dead Romantics van Ashley Poston (Paperback)
The New York Times Bestseller and Good Morning America Book Club Pick! "I LOVED this book! ...Funny, breathtaking, hopeful, and dreamy.”—Ali Hazelwood, New York Times bestselling author of The Love Hypothesis "One of the Summer's Hottest Reads"—Entertainment Weekly A disillusioned millennial ghostwriter who, quite literally, has some ghosts of her own, has to find her way back home in this sparkling adult debut from national bestselling author Ashley Poston. Florence Day is the ghostwriter for one of the most prolific romance authors in the industry, and she has a problem—after a...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken
Engels | E-book | 9780008566579
Boek cover The Dead Romantics van Ashley Poston (Onbekend)
*The New York Times and USA Today bestseller!* ‘One of the summer’s hottest reads’ Entertainment Weekly ‘Smart, quick, delicious’ Emma Straub ‘An absolute delight’ Christina Lauren *** Florence Day is a ghost-writer with one big problem. She’s supposed to be penning swoon-worthy novels for a famous romance author but, after a bad break-up, Florence no longer believes in love. And when her strict (but undeniably hot) new editor, Benji Andor, won’t give her an extension on her book deadline, Florence prepares to kiss her career goodbye. Although when tragedy...
›› meer info en gelijkaardige boeken